Would there be irresponsible ppl who self test art positive but tiam tiam cont go out?

jinlong0

even PCR positive kenna isolation order, can just go out as long as you dont use your TT.. no one is doing spot checks

insanelad

That's why now the moment you are out of the house you are exposed to virus which is everywhere
I suspected there’s easily 20-30k Covid positive people in our midst. Some of these are people who are positive but they have no symptoms and they didn’t test so they don’t know and continue to go about their daily business. Then there are those that self test ART positive and still quietly go out. The number of positive cases tested and reported only captures a small percentage of the actual situation.

moonraiser

I know people who reuse their art kit by using erasable pen (required to write name and date on art device using pen) when submitting to company, hiding symptoms of lost of taste when eating and go to Hawker to taobao everyday.

BrOwnTeddy

Now is self test, sure got ppl positive just keep quiet n go out? Will there?
Already got chao unvaxxers kena caught while trying to sneak into shopping malls to dine out.

The other day saw a siaolang at clementi mall. Typical bespectacled, thin, balding, queue cutter, got siaolang look. He took out his phone, opened the TT app, the friggin' grey logo so damn obvious showing he's a chao unvaxxer, security guard told him to show his status, he keep hiding hiding hiding his phone and try to quickly flash, quickly flash like a loser who has everything to hide.

Wait until dulan cos he was holding up the other 40 ppl waiting to go in. Banged past the unvaxxer while showing the security my status.

The idiot was unceremoniously booted outta the mall. LOL!

BrOwnTeddy

I know people who reuse their art kit by using erasable pen (required to write name and date on art device using pen) when submitting to company, hiding symptoms of lost of taste when eating and go to Hawker to taobao everyday.
Baotoh these idiots liao.

Then u can sleep soundly every night.

The interests of the common good must triumph!!

Some one said the above

A Better Tomorrow

Now is self test, sure got ppl positive just keep quiet n go out? Will there?
Depends where your position is. If you are employed, of course easy to keep in line. But not when you are self employed, and need to keep working to feed workers.

Came across smart alec who runs a small business but talk like a big towkay with hundreds of staffs under him. Talk is cheap. :s13:

Successor.

Go where? Why don’t stay home play computer game, Xbox/PS/mobile games better? Or watch Netflix, TVB shows la

Philipkee

Why didnt the nurse call ambulance for the uncle?
I ever asked this question but not for this case and its pre covid.

A doctor friend answered me.

Cos SCDF only conveys to the nearest govt hospital. Some people die die don't want to go to certain hospitals and you cannot force them. Like I live in tampines but I only want to go to NUH or SGH. Or some richer people only want to go private.

So the clinic cannot call unless the person faints or the person request. Cos it would be a waste of resources if they called and the person walked off or just refused to go to hospital.

@cwee_tan

Sohai.

my friend don even need to write.just take 100 photo with one test

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.