wow Meta !!!!

fortunecat

Wah really huat sia. That day I still feel sian to buy some at $630 and it fell further near to $600 :eek:

mooseolly

"Metaverse burning money, Meta sued by DOJ, Tik Tok will destroy Meta, Apple disable app tracking, Meta burning money on AI, nobody is using facebook anymore facebook is for boomers"

If you have been following these narrative instead of looking at the fundamentals, you would have missed out alot of gains.

lordlad0

got meh?

where's the huat? i don't see it....6% is considered huat?

hFTre8I.png

mooseolly

got meh?

where's the huat? i don't see it....6% is considered huat?

hFTre8I.png
Wow, you sir is one fine example of HODL. Not many people can do it. Most people up 100% already trying to sell *salute

lordlad0

Wow, you sir is one fine example of HODL. Not many people can do it. Most people up 100% already trying to sell *salute
nothing to do with my discipline or other 'exemplary' characteristics............i'm just too much of a lazy bum to sell all these times...many times, i thought of selling during those 'wild swing' sessions and then forgot about it the next morning..

i'm not like those tech bros that's fully sniffing the fart of the companies that they were invested in....

to me, both nvidia and meta are evil bast@rd corporations that deserves to go bankrupt.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.