WP should let Dr Chee have NCMP

netbookcraze

I believe Dr Chee will be the highest losing party after WP.

Let him go to parliament...

At least savage something positive for this election.

eddief4

Why would WP allow the guy who proposed himself to go to parliament while letting WP do the saikang of running a town council?

BrOwnTeddy

30+%.

Not going to happen. WP will retain all the NCMP seats + Hougang and Aljunied.
Unless you tell CSJ to quit SDP and join WP. But no way in hell that's going to happen.

SGPatriot

The positive for this election is obvious... total defeat for the SDP!!!

My faith in my fellow Singaporeans is restored. No room for rubbish. :D

netbookcraze

NCMP capped at nine.

If WP retained six, there are three available.

WP should just take two and let Dr Chee have the other..

hattorihanzo

The positive for this election is obvious... total defeat for the SDP!!!

My faith in my fellow Singaporeans is restored. No room for rubbish. :D

I only hope for you so to lose your cushy job at 35 and find yourself unemployable then we see who is the daft one

hawkwind

With CSJ history with CST you think WP will allow him to have anything to do them?

BrOwnTeddy

NCMP capped at nine.

If WP retained six, there are three available.

WP should just take two and let Dr Chee have the other..

Erm... You think play masak masak? :s22:

If WP makes clean sweep of all NCMP seats, even if CSJ go and kneel in front of their office at Syed Alwi Road, you think LTK will bulge?

dreamyboy

Why would they want to give up one seat for their members to be more prominent to the public?

BreadPitt

Dream on la.... U think WP got so gracious meh... Ge2011 their Eric tan also dun wanna give liao

SGPatriot

Why would they want to give up one seat for their members to be more prominent to the public?

And the voters voted for WP. Not CSJ and his SDP.

There is no coincidence that WP's percentage are consistently higher than the SDP. Singaporeans vote wisely and that is the result. :)

saikangwarrior

Aiya opposition no unity lah, they don't want CSJ to be in parliament even though he performed the best in this election. That's why PAP so dominant. Give CSJ four years in parliament, prove he is not a siaolang, next election 又是一条好汉

seePyou

Dr ******** can fk off.
Don't lombang on other people's hardwork. Backstabber

netbookcraze

Gerald Giam was given many chance in parliament, no effects..

It really depends they selfishly think of themselves or opposition as a whole.

They were so timid in parliament so far, why not let a tiger in?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.