Nymphomaniac
Narrating the HOF cold openingWhere undertaker
Female wrestlers from that era were just used to peddle flesh.
now got Stephanie vacquer also quite chio mah.Bro you see recent years women roster and their matches. It's atrocious.
Back then we had trish status, torrie, lita, Kelly, chyna, etc. Who can make wrestling look more believable. While Kelly was ****, she was bloody chio
Now also not subtle by the ring wear they're wearing…Female wrestlers from that era were just used to peddle flesh.
It’s atrocious that they left io shirai out of wrestlemaniaNo iyo sky this year. Last yr best match was iyo vs rhea vs bianca, amazing that the best match was a female one. Waiting for OTC to claim his title tmr.
That is Logan Paul , not ishowspeedYah he with the Vision (Paul Heyman’s new stable) feuding with LA knight and Usos![]()
Yah I knw. He’s not with the Vision but he kept pwning LA knight until he also damn Buay song with him LiaoThat is Logan Paul , not ishowspeed
Is this wrestler still around?Bro you see recent years women roster and their matches. It's atrocious.
Back then we had trish status, torrie, lita, Kelly, chyna, etc. Who can make wrestling look more believable. While Kelly was ****, she was bloody chio
Is this wrestler still around?
Cannot tahan her electrifying move.
Logan Paul joined WWE last year or earlierHow come now have Logan Paul and IShowSpeed?