Need help with this crazy problem on my wife's itunes account.
Background: I backed up my wife's old iphone 4 on itunes using my laptop; after she bought her new iphone 5s, I helped her restore from itunes also from my laptop.
Now, for some inexplicable reason, all the apps on her iphone 5s are tied to my itunes account - when she tries to update her apps and/or download new apps, there's a prompt to enter my itunes password instead of hers.
When I connect her iphone to itunes on my laptop, I see that the apps are all those that I have on my itunes account! Crazy!
Folks, how do I rectify this i.e. get the apps on her iphone to revert back to her own itunes account?
Thanks in advance.
Background: I backed up my wife's old iphone 4 on itunes using my laptop; after she bought her new iphone 5s, I helped her restore from itunes also from my laptop.
Now, for some inexplicable reason, all the apps on her iphone 5s are tied to my itunes account - when she tries to update her apps and/or download new apps, there's a prompt to enter my itunes password instead of hers.
When I connect her iphone to itunes on my laptop, I see that the apps are all those that I have on my itunes account! Crazy!
Folks, how do I rectify this i.e. get the apps on her iphone to revert back to her own itunes account?
Thanks in advance.