[WT RANT]SJZ5430D

whaleshark87

Next time you better learn how to signal before you cause accident. Luckily I am going slow, else I sure bang you and claim you deep deep.
And still can weave in and out like it's your granfather road.
:mad::mad::mad:
Already reported you to TP.

whaleshark87

Yeap.. From PIE exit he has been weaving in and out and cutting Q without signal.

something

i think... all the car drive slow, so the driver dare and safe to do like that...

gentoro

Relax la bro. I see this kind of car everyday. See too much till i feel it normal.

whaleshark87

Ya.. I also see till sian... See pickups running at 90km/h on highway where they speed limit is 70lm/h. weaving in and out. Now I see one if got recorded just report 1. Heck it. Like they are rushing to hell.
Last week just reported one taxi on the highway for no reason he was eating in my lane without signal, nearly touched my side mirror. Then he sped up but keep in the middle of 2 lanes. WTH are our drivers becoming.

Coless

its so common...and there is more than enough space for the subaru to eat into yr lane..relax lah..

gentoro

Its ok to rant here. No trouble for u and us thou. The driver aint going to kena anything also either. :D

jittery

everyday also see this, live and let live ba..
report liao also no use..waste finger effort only..

Kukuza

Video 1 is normal . And I don't think he cut in abruptly . just that it's without signal only . And the gap between subaru and you quite big .
Video 2 is all about impatient . Quite common sight on the road.
It's just personal opinion .

HeadQuarters

Wah... Juz said beedeo drought, here comes another :s13:

Though our citizen journalism has reached world class standard, our citizen Traffic Policing hasn't :o

something

Wah... Juz said beedeo drought, here comes another :s13:

Though our citizen journalism has reached world class standard, our citizen Traffic Policing hasn't :o
2 kind of ppl on the road wor... 1 is pure sg, 1 is multi-nation wor... :s13:

leoloe

Your parking Coupon in the middle of the screen very distracting, i keep focusing on it.

jarred1223

1st video common.. taxi driver also do this. there was a car length space in front of you so still ok. imagine going 90km/h on lane 2 and some car do stunt, squeeze in when the space is half a car length!

Dragon

Administrator
Next time you better learn how to signal before you cause accident. Luckily I am going slow, else I sure bang you and claim you deep deep.
And still can weave in and out like it's your granfather road.
:mad::mad::mad:
Already reported you to TP.

Impatient driver rushing to somewhere. And don't know how to signal. :o

-nzy90

Other than never signal nothing wrong ma. He never cause anyone to jam brake. Considered very good already when compared to many other drivers. :s13:

q w e r t ii

actually i dont see anything wrong or dangerous? except for not signalling

looks like still got some space before he changed lane

this is very normal stuff

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.