[WT RANT]SJZ5430D

dezire89

What a joke. Signalling could be the difference between an idiot on the road and a safe driver.

You're the joke, signalling or not doesn't equate to whether he/she is an idiot on road or not.

This kind of mentality is probably why we have so many drivers on the road without the habit of signalling their intentions. I wonder how they passed their driving tests. :(

This is not mentality, this is the fact.

Failing to signal deduct mark, not immediate failure.

You are wrong then.

Prove it.

U got license anot?

Duh.

Dafug?
Go back and learn your btt again la! You are sure one of those who never signal! Should get your license revoked!

Learn btt again for wad fuq? I got license. BTT got states that signalling is compulsory? Show me.

This is just an opinion, dk why you all so hostile about this.

turn right/left only lane, I won't signal.
turn right/left and go straight lane, I will signal.

I want eat into your lane, gap big enough, I won't signal. If small I will.

What is wrong? You all don't know how to drive? lol

Dragon

Administrator
You're the joke, signalling or not doesn't equate to whether he/she is an idiot on road or not.

Prove it.

Duh.

Learn btt again for wad fuq? I got license. BTT got states that signalling is compulsory? Show me.

Looks like you are one of those drivers i see and curse at everyday for not signalling. Drive safe. :)

ash_flames

Prove it.

Duh.

OMG. No wonder even god is apologizing now. Drive Safe sia. :s22:

AL5509

Correct me if im wrong. Signalling is not compulsory? It is being polite only.
Who is being hostile?
You asked to be corrected and I did.
Now you need me to prove it?
Since you are so firm with your point just posted as a statement.
Do not think anyone is going to guide through driving knowledge with you....

whaleshark87

Prove it.

Duh.

You are really one of those who fail to drive and should crush burn and die because you didnt signal. One lesser driver like you is better for all road users. Or retake your tp. See how many failure to signal and fail your tp.

dezire89

U guys are incorrigible. Just because u do it, dun expect other ppl to follow it. No point arguing with u all. Bye noobs.

ZhuTou!

If he is born in 1989, he is juz a si ginna nia
All bros forget it la
Talk so much also wont go into his pea brain

Geforce3

signalling causes ur car to eat 50% more petrol and slows it down by 50%... that's why people don't signal :s13:

jq75

Sad to say, u kiss him (because he failed to signal) is still your fault

Stallone

lol TS like this u BTH liao?

then u better dun drive liao, confirm HBP n tio stroke in the long run

emo3lmo

signalling causes ur car to eat 50% more petrol and slows it down by 50%... that's why people don't signal :s13:

Its true... u signal ppl speed up and u need step more on the gas... if ur acceleration < his acceleration, u will need to wait for him to overtake before u can switch lane LOL..

ratppl

Correct me if im wrong. Signalling is not compulsory? It is being polite only.

Prove it.

Duh.

Are you free to come down UBI TP HQ for some coffee ???? :D
if you are..please produce whatever you wrote here and present to them..let us know what is their answer or advise to you.
Caution..you might be drink more coffee with them if they suspect something from you after the chat... :D

if not..maybe you can visit any of driving center also can

montosun

true, when top gear made their electric vehicle they said signalling made a noticeable drop in the perceivable power.

if we cannot trust the biggest motoring show in the world what can we trust?

something

some time i also like this d...

turn right/left only lane, I won't signal... but if got car behind me, i give signal...
turn right/left and go straight lane, I will signal...

ZhuTou!

some time i also like this d...

turn right/left only lane, I won't signal... but if got car behind me, i give signal...
turn right/left and go straight lane, I will signal...

actually many people do that, most drivers i can say
all those replies here are tulan about him saying signal is not compulsory, its for polite only, which is totally wrong

u can spray water infront of a running car
but u cannot say it is correct to do it (learning time never say cannot)
motorbike can squeeze through the jam by riding on the dotted line
but u cannot say it is correct to do so (learning time also never say cannot)

they are difference :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.