Wtf never thought I would kena stuck with concertgoers

Encouragesome1

lb3uL3V.jpeg

At dhoby ghaut,instead of 15mins of commute from here ,transiting back to north south line NAO
Wow didi u suddenly showed me the bad sides of being on the mrt where there r big events .. thankfully i work small place go home also ulu v nice !! Suddenly comforted by my ulu ness location

1982-1994

Wow didi u suddenly showed me the bad sides of being on the mrt where there r big events .. thankfully i work small place go home also ulu v nice !! Suddenly comforted by my ulu ness location
Which ulu location not packed yet?

Money no have

Work ot too late go home, Too ulu later encounter hantu how?

orpisia

Tahan tonight only lor

Next last concert on Saturday night nvm

Encouragesome1

times like this ..
best to plan ahead than facing inconvenience

if there's an alt route, use it
How we know the visitors neh plan their route around us ? We thought when in Rome do as the Romans do why they come crowd us out

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
How we know the visitors neh plan their route around us ? We thought when in Rome do as the Romans do why they come crowd us out
those who lives around the area should know well themselves, no?

roughly estimate what time the concert would end or when it'll start to crowd (going to the show)

🤷‍♂️

1982-1994

those who lives around the area should know well themselves, no?

roughly estimate what time the concert would end or when it'll start to crowd (going to the show)

🤷‍♂️
The pic was taken at dhoby ghaut
We were at somerset 313 before that, and we are staying at Dakota, so how are we going to estimate when we ourselves do not go for concerts? Typical concerts are mostly on weekends
My wife and I were surprised to know there's concert in the mid week

And we thought those people are working class till my wife went to google about lady Gaga concert

You mean you know what's going on around your area? Good for you

Teyemittisi

Got mrt to take already very good. Limpeh years ago had to walk in early mornings from concert location to Changi village before able to get a taxi . Reach home wee hours

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.