puppyonfire
Looks like i the first.
Congrats! Please let us know if local apps and notifications work ok
Looks like i the first.
think promo no more, check details in s23u threadThe wait time for CS is 45 mins![]()
They have stopped the promo, likely hit their target units. Next quarter report can boast how much they sold.think promo no more, check details in s23u thread
still got provided voucher not fully redeemed else price still 1.3k+++Yes but for 8 + 256 Gb. i just cannot accept the slow charging. i was going to hoot the x6 pro. Saw yesterday promo got <1200 but today back above liao. Shucks
Looks like i the first.
No promo code. Spoke to SamsungLook carefully again
have to call their customer service hotline to get the promo code, can get following discount when buying from samsung website
S23, -$400
Plus, -$500
Ultra, -$600
Fold, -50%
Looks like i the first.
which app u referring toCongrats! Please let us know if local apps and notifications work ok
Looks like i the first.
so u 1 of my competitor hahaI WAIT FOR U IN CAROUSELL. lol
can lock or not? still need app to use remote shutter?
which modelI WAIT FOR U IN CAROUSELL. lol
video show exactly sama sama feature as on 13ucan lock or not? still need app to use remote shutter?
Banking apps, singpass and also can screen share via hdmi to TV or not?which app u referring to
got video meh?video show exactly sama sama feature as on 13u
xiaomi 13 ultra does not support video output via type-cBanking apps, singpass and also can screen share via hdmi to TV or not?
Notification no more delays right?
notification , not sure, but i dun think so . but dbs banking aapp, no issue.Banking apps, singpass and also can screen share via hdmi to TV or not?
Notification no more delays right?
sing pass got issue???notification , not sure, but i dun think so . but dbs banking aapp, no issue.
singpass, ot issue.