Xiaomi 13 series

vblues

this is one of those useless ang mo reviewers i am talking about. watch it is a waste of time and effort.
The script basically just change out phone name and u can use it for any other phone.
Just like Top Gear, you can treat it more like a entertainment channel than a real review channel. :LOL:

ZhuTou!

I drop my phone quite frequently. Luckily my K50 Ultra with its tough casing is very robust. I doubt XM 13 Ultra's complicated camera system can survive my frequent drops.
U wan buy meh? Our k50u still so new lol.

tckrto

Reading and watching almost all Chinese review seems like 13 ultra is more a photographer toy than for daily use.

tckrto

I'm looking at a new phone for my mother as her birthday gift.

I bought her a Mate 20 Pro 3 years ago and it is a good time to change.

I think oppo find x60 pro better for daily use.
Most Chinese review said 13 ultra more for photographer as a toy. So far as a phone it meets most flagship phone requirements but the screen and the heat seems needed more review then can gauge if can be used as daily phone or not.

andyhtc

I think oppo find x60 pro better for daily use.
Most Chinese review said 13 ultra more for photographer as a toy. So far as a phone it meets most flagship phone requirements but the screen and the heat seems needed more review then can gauge if can be used as daily phone or not.

That is one of my shortlisted models too.

Find X6 Pro, Xiaomi 13 Ultra, Xiaomi 13 Pro, Honor Magic 5 Pro and Samsung S23 Ultra.

I'm leaning on Samsung as she has had Samsung phones before. But I don't mind Xiaomi 13 Pro if the price goes below $1k.

puppyonfire

The S23U already out and well tested. No need to wait liao. Personally i think these phones and their quirks (e.g spen and camera focuses) are of no use to the elderly. Just get the Realme GT3, that has a reasonably fast chip and quick charging

vaxvms

That is one of my shortlisted models too.

Find X6 Pro, Xiaomi 13 Ultra, Xiaomi 13 Pro, Honor Magic 5 Pro and Samsung S23 Ultra.

I'm leaning on Samsung as she has had Samsung phones before. But I don't mind Xiaomi 13 Pro if the price goes below $1k.
to save the hassle just get sammy instead of china rom phone unless she is IT savvy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.