You jin bad, keep poisoning him to bbbmtl. I trying to hold my urge from buying x100 Pro...cheaper & more gifts.
just buy lah & get army green case, can't tell difference liao and your cocktails & fine dine will look much better![]()

You jin bad, keep poisoning him to bbbmtl. I trying to hold my urge from buying x100 Pro...cheaper & more gifts.
just buy lah & get army green case, can't tell difference liao and your cocktails & fine dine will look much better![]()

I just got the 14U (China ROM) and the Google pay add bank account function seems to be broken. Anyone else facing same issue and managed to find a workaround? I have 13U too and didn't face such issues.
Everything working for me. I disable and uninstall mipayI just got the 14U (China ROM) and the Google pay add bank account function seems to be broken. Anyone else facing same issue and managed to find a workaround? I have 13U too and didn't face such issues.
stucked in this xiaomi14U vs vivo x100p vs honor m6p consideration...
I asked liao, Lite Mobile got Blue ready stock, White need to pre-order. Unless u want Black... Mobile Hardware got Black & Blue HK set (Global).can wait wait for x100 ultra ba
I cannot therefore 14u since X100pro no local stock
Lite mobile blue set is also global rom?I asked liao, Lite Mobile got Blue ready stock, White need to pre-order. Unless u want Black... Mobile Hardware got Black & Blue HK set (Global).
For Vivo x100 Pro is Global Rom.Lite mobile blue set is also global rom?
how is it so far on 14u?can wait wait for x100 ultra ba
I cannot therefore 14u since X100pro no local stock
collected mine just now. But I'm back at work. New toy Inside my car. Tonight will go home setup. I did unbox already though. Looks and feels good the phone. Very premium feel.how is it so far on 14u?
weekend is near, time to go out & play with your new camera.collected mine just now. But I'm back at work. New toy Inside my car. Tonight will go home setup. I did unbox already though. Looks and feels good the phone. Very premium feel.
Yes! For the next couple of days, I think I will be taking tonnes of photosweekend is near, time to go out & play with your new camera.![]()
It got smart battery protection feature prevent overcharge and overheat. Got one problem with wireless charging though.. the thick and large circular camera island behind obstruct the optimal placement of the wireless charger.was wondering for the wireless charger 50w, 80w or 100w? other than speed of charging does it spoil the battery faster?