Xiaomi 15 Series

nsxr99

what yall think of xiaomi removing physical aperture and the lower ultra wide lens quality?

JuXn5566

Sian just now got meeting no time to pre o, silver black all oos
Same here. Seem like they didn't allocate much units for SG market. Even all 1TB sold out and preorder voucher also no more on mi.com.

artncraft

I'm considering between this and oppo find n5

Oppo Find N5 cameras are way inferior just based on sensors' size. They use a lot of AI to compensate. It is more for productivity use with the super large internal screen and multi-tasking apps.

JuXn5566

Same here. Seem like they didn't allocate much units for SG market. Even all 1TB sold out and preorder voucher also no more on mi.com.
I think they disabled the 5% voucher but not sure why they disabled the preorder voucher also.

plainsman

Was looking to see if i can trade in my xiaomi 13 pro but no such option

Gonna pass on this cos my 13 pro v new underutilized even after 2 years

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
fierce sia... post ur hoot on ig...
but hor... u try to put urself in u friends' position...
they might be thinking "huh... pay 1.8k for a Xiaomi brand? siao.."

sg only knows Sammy n apple..
if u buy these brands, ur friends will say "wa.. new phone, new model right! rich siao... can see?"
other brands..
"huh xiaomi? wat model? gd ah? can last?"

I Kenna be4..
You buy phone to use for yourself or you buy phone to listen to what other people comment?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.