Xiaomi Mi 10T | Mi 10T Pro

curo

Lol sg really carrot head. Sell more ex than malaysia and no freebies. Even free tv only limit to first 25!!! Hahaha

Seems like soon xiaomi will be the new apple of sg

lycanboy

First 25 customer gets free Mi TV 4S 55"
:s12:

124180509_4629219207119144_6476122472176336177_o.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/XiaomiSinga...9219203785811/

Thanks for the queue longer!

Thought of going then realized it's a Saturday. Forget it. :s13:

Is it LCD or amoled?
If LCD den really Sian..

Lcd. :(

Jurong640

Is the IPS LCD is Mi 10T Pro more superior to normal IPS LCD like Poco X3.?

The 144hz of Mi 10T Pro looks good

kopi22

Lol sg really carrot head. Sell more ex than malaysia and no freebies. Even free tv only limit to first 25!!! Hahaha

Seems like soon xiaomi will be the new apple of sg
Why SG xiaomi always so stingy huh

Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL using GAGT

G4

Only first 25... then that day, really can only sell 25 phones only... LOL.

minuteez

yeah hor...dont think can leh......erm so must run fast liao. :(

Queue at main entrance lor. Be the first to enter mall, so by default, you should be 1st to reach the store front. uunnllleesss got multiple entrances :s13:

ZrE0_Cha0s

Queue at main entrance lor. Be the first to enter mall, so by default, you should be 1st to reach the store front. uunnllleesss got multiple entrances :s13:

well i doubt so....since right now they controlled with 1 in and out so just q at the so call the entrances for scan entry can already.

Vulpix

Wtf they really giving 1 free TV to the first 25 people? Going to be a disaster with all the safe distancing going on. :s13: But seriously siah 749 feels a bit overpriced. No free TV I don't think worth that price.

jinsatkicat

It's not that bad lah. But $749 is kinda expensive when the 8T is very close to the price.

Yeah, if it's 699 and got attractive promotion maybe still can consider. First 25 is just too little and there is literally little to no promotion if you purchase online beside the 11.11 coupon from qoo10 which ended yesterday. I think for most most ppl the deal breaker is the IPS screen ba, no matter how good your IPS screen is, still really cannot compare against a decent AMOLED screen. In the end, still boils down to personal preference. The Mi 10T Pro is just missing that AMOLED screen and that'll be the perfect phone, at least for me.

lycanboy

Queue at main entrance lor. Be the first to enter mall, so by default, you should be 1st to reach the store front. uunnllleesss got multiple entrances

well i doubt so....since right now they controlled with 1 in and out so just q at the so call the entrances for scan entry can already.

Better wear good running shoes!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.