XIAOMI MI 11

clyp1973

It’s confirmed, China sets won’t come with charger. Global sets comes with charger. Different packaging box.

clyp1973

I took a risk ordering this time.

I bought the Xiaomi 10 and alas, doesn’t work with my company security thus Outlook always fail. It’s a strange problem, when you setup outlook it work and mails are retrieved. After a while, outlook will fail and you’ll be prompt to reinstall outlook.

hopefully with global set, it won’t happen and I can finally enjoy a Xiaomi

tckrto

You confirm from where sia? I saw China sets with chargers leh
The charger was sold separately think was 199 but as first launch Xiaomi give it for free with every Mi 11 Ultra purchase.

lao3hero

Someone is doing an AMA. See if y'all wanna go in see see look look or ask ask some qns :)

Seems like a super buy 👍

Audiology93

Hi, can anyone confirm that GPay NFC works with the China rom for mi 11 ultra? Can't seem to find any conclusive answers. Momartech says GPay works on CN rom, but not sure if NFC works (so only the internal transfer with paylah on GPay works). Other forum got ppl say GPay NFC not working on both CN and EU rom
I am using Mi11 on China rom and GPay works. U just need to change it from Mi Wallet to HCE wallet.

Ctrl_Alt_Del

It’s confirmed, China sets won’t come with charger. Global sets comes with charger. Different packaging box.
It is the same with mi 11 in china. Xiaomi offer 2 option at purchase for same price. Standard box without charger for tree hugger and bundled version with 67w charger, cable in a separate box.

https://www.mi.com/buy/detail?product_id=13649

sp0rky

No charger very Sian leh. Have to fork out extra... I think wait for local launch

Ultimo_Urien

The Mi11 ultra will be the most premium performance power xiaomi mobile for the current season?

garychengjw

Coming soon to HK...

Fd58RBW.jpg

Computeron

After china rom android 11 ota, netflix and nintendo games show up in play store search. Tried, able to install and run without problem. Do not need to sideload anymore.

I took a risk ordering this time.

I bought the Xiaomi 10 and alas, doesn’t work with my company security thus Outlook always fail. It’s a strange problem, when you setup outlook it work and mails are retrieved. After a while, outlook will fail and you’ll be prompt to reinstall outlook.

hopefully with global set, it won’t happen and I can finally enjoy a Xiaomi
U ordered? Till now, still no global set. If u ordered, is a cn rom

Zinna

Hong kong set is considered global right? Just change language to english and everything swee?

But if the price too high (>$1500), need to consider if samsung S21 ultra is a better deal at $1300-$1400

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.