XIAOMI MI 11

phiber

EDL for xiaomi is blocked. u need an edl authorized account. this was to prevent resellers from flashing to global roms. legit have to pay a russian 40sgd to unbrick LOL.
if u flash without an authorized account, they will say got an error with authorization.
if u got a xiaomi mi 11 PRO OR ULTRA AND U WAN TO FLASH TO XIAOMI.EU ROM, U NEED TO FLASH TO GLOBAL FIRST FOLO THIS POST.
https://xiaomi.eu/community/threads...m-for-xiaomi-mi11-pro-ultra.59486/post-604062
Hmm.. Mi 11 ultra global rom is flashable already?
So i can get a CN mi11u and flash to Global? any issues with the global rom?
Full gms with gpay available?

i just can't wait for the global ver of mi 11 ultra to reach here..

XiaoFu99

EDL for xiaomi is blocked. u need an edl authorized account. this was to prevent resellers from flashing to global roms. legit have to pay a russian 40sgd to unbrick LOL.
if u flash without an authorized account, they will say got an error with authorization.
if u got a xiaomi mi 11 PRO OR ULTRA AND U WAN TO FLASH TO XIAOMI.EU ROM, U NEED TO FLASH TO GLOBAL FIRST FOLO THIS POST.
https://xiaomi.eu/community/threads...m-for-xiaomi-mi11-pro-ultra.59486/post-604062

I thought M11 Pro only release in China, how come they do have EU ROM for it?

I'm more interested with M11 PRO than Ultra due to the size. Anywhere else is selling 11 PRO?

Hailgod

I thought M11 Pro only release in China, how come they do have EU ROM for it?

I'm more interested with M11 PRO than Ultra due to the size. Anywhere else is selling 11 PRO?
xiaomi.eu is a custom rom based on china rom
xiaomi's eu roms are refered as EEA rom

slashershot

Hmm.. Mi 11 ultra global rom is flashable already?
So i can get a CN mi11u and flash to Global? any issues with the global rom?
Full gms with gpay available?

i just can't wait for the global ver of mi 11 ultra to reach here..
This one I cannot say for certain since I bricked from China to xiaomi.eu but global ROM is out le. Can flash from xiaomi cn to global

Lil_d3viLz

Also interested in the marble version. Wonder when will SG release. Mobile phone dying already.

tckrto

Yes this is true from what I read :vijayadmin:

Go check out some russian guys apparently some of them have legit edl account and flash for small amount of money. For a 1.4k phone I think paying 100bucks to save it still justifiable I assume.

Lil_d3viLz

Huh? Marble only China phones ah....
Then I need to wait global black liao. 12gb 512gb. Xiaomi SG totally no news. Like the management level beh kan liddat. If anyone got lobang can pm me.

Wanted marble, but previously flashing got issue, china set cannot lock bootloader also got issue.

slashershot

Go check out some russian guys apparently some of them have legit edl account and flash for small amount of money. For a 1.4k phone I think paying 100bucks to save it still justifiable I assume.
Done liao. $40. In sg is $100 to fix. U can send for warranty ba. But who knows when I get it back. Good lobang sia. He say he gets send 25 orders a day. $1k a day sia

phiber

Done liao. $40. In sg is $100 to fix. U can send for warranty ba. But who knows when I get it back. Good lobang sia. He say he gets send 25 orders a day. $1k a day sia
nice.. share the link and process? good to have it on my backup list!

slashershot

nice.. share the link and process? good to have it on my backup list!
Ish this one. :o cn > global > xiaomi.eu
Unless u mean a fix. Then cannot. Just Google unbrick xiaomi mi 11 ultra and contact either some Russian or indian guy. Cause they got a crack version of miflash. (Got an otp one u cannot pirate it)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.