XIAOMI MI 11

qrcode

Same here, could you recommend me a low cost phone just for normal usage, need to be able to receive bank sms notifications.

Pixel 4a is a good option.

Posted from PCWX using "World is inside the QR"

Nakedtoes

When you have exhausted all the possibile ways to resolve a simple problem and cannot even work with a commonly use MS app, then it is just something not right with the miui that is not robust and user friendly enough.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Miui is just more strict in all this to preserve battery life.. If dun know how to setup dun use mi phone simple as that

TUV2008

Miui is just more strict in all this to preserve battery life.. If dun know how to setup dun use mi phone simple as that

I don't think you understand what I said.

I have two mi 10 pro, one is working well and one is not working well. The not working well one was updated to a more latest FW.

I follow all the exact same setting on the working phone to disable all optimization but still can't get it work.

So I ask you if I can set ok on the working phone why the other identical phone cannot work with the same settings?

Nakedtoes

I don't think you understand what I said.

I have two mi 10 pro, one is working well and one is not working well. The not working well one was updated to a more latest FW.

I follow all the exact same setting on the working phone to disable all optimization but still can't get it work.

So I ask you if I can set ok on the working phone why the other identical phone cannot work with the same settings?

Have u try to reset the problem set.. Then use the transfer app in mi phone to transfer all setting to that phone.. U try and let me know...

segafreak

After finding out more about OnePlus 9 pro, I'm now leaning towards this. Camera system looks promising.

Just not sure about price..

napster79

TUV2008

I may be interested to buy and sell away my mi 10 pro if this can work with andriod auto.

ZhuTou!

I may be interested to buy and sell away my mi 10 pro if this can work with andriod auto.

Think all global rom should work ba
Sell at carousell lor

Sent from Redmi 10X Pro using GAGT

TUV2008

Think all global rom should work ba
Sell at carousell lor

Sent from Redmi 10X Pro using GAGT

Come to think of it the China rom really has too much limitations, this cannot that cannot, want to flash also troublesome

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.