Computeron
tonight launching mix 4...
most likely is fold type with exp price...
Have to check ownself, best is checkout China forum.But how we know which model is with limitation?
Maybe a good chance to have it June 2021 since Xiaomi want to capitalize Huawei's market share in Europe.I think local set will be some time later liao. Maybe third quarter.
Mi 11 launch in china December last year. Global launch is end Feb 2021, for singapore is this coming weekend 3rd April 2021. So if it is coming locally, global launch should be June 2021, and it will come in July or August ba hopefully
thats a really good news for consumersMaybe a good chance to have it June 2021 since Xiaomi want to capitalize Huawei's market share in Europe.

Xiaomi is serious in moving to the top. Let's cross our fingers we can get global Ultra set by June 2021!
tonight launching mix 4...
ya think is tonight.Tonight ???
no need to see already.. just hoot.This GN2 sensor really trigger me sia.....now don't know wanna self import via taobao or just hoot from shoppee but cant find more photo sample online
If on par with S21 ultra then its really good liao.Saw the review on the ultra, not too great. At most on par with S21 Ultra
where u read?Saw the review on the ultra, not too great. At most on par with S21 Ultra
June... don't bother liao... dec scaril sd 890 liao.Local set GMS won't have problem right?
Sian if Ultra take so long to launch here.
Side note: Anyone knows how to set to more posts per page on this new forum interface? so many pages scroll until sian.
So much cheaper than china 2299 rmb? Converted to sgd, 389 vs 471
The key difference between these 2 is the GN2 sensor ...if u are comparing sd888...most android flagship no different oneIf on par with S21 ultra then its really good liao.
Especially since it got SD888 and hopefully 200 dollars cheaper