Newstar at $389. The best out of the worst now!
Anyway, I still haven't gotten my 128 from Simder yet hor.
Delivery date is between 28th to 30 Dec 2016.
Yeah, the diff also on the warranty period, 6 from simder and 1 from newstar. see how it goes!
Newstar at $389. The best out of the worst now!
Anyway, I still haven't gotten my 128 from Simder yet hor.
Delivery date is between 28th to 30 Dec 2016.
Ok!
Simder's 128 in Qoo10 is $401 before any possible discounts that you can apply.
Can consider too!![]()
Lazada CS supervisor send s $50 voucher. I'm going to newstar to get the 4/128 from them.
Wow! That's awesome!
You are really good. It was partly their fault afterall!
That's $339 after $50 voucher excluding whatever other codes you have. Awesome buy indeed!
Quick quick grab one now.![]()
Kelvin, the shopee 209 max can hoot boh?! Normally i only support smartcell de
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
boh lah, smartcell is 265. Haha dunno can trust the other stores or not.At $209. Can hoot liao from Smartcell. Don't wait.
You, Tao Payoh gang ahh? Haha.
I hoot, ensure global and deliver to you, just give me $209 (save you $3 on shipping). I want cheap redmi 4A for my kid. On bo?boh lah, smartcell is 265. Haha dunno can trust the other stores or not.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
Intend to on 2nd jan.none of you guys rooted the phone?
anyone switch from 3gb ram to 4gb? any difference?
Looks like you got the one of the last sets...cheers!Thanks for sharing! I bought the mimax and redmi 4a as filler for $266
Mi Max suddenly becomes a hot property again...and...got "insider trading" spotted few posts above.....Hahaha!![]()
just got the 4/128 Mi Max from New Star for $341.99 inclusive of delivery, estimated delivery 1-6 days. Now just wait to get hold of it...