Xiaomi Mi Max

kelvinti

recontracting.. have voucher 50$ plus online $30.. so total offset Xiaomi Max of $98, I pay only 18$..

Or do you suggest I get other phone and sell it and buy from the sources you all buying from ? lol

Yes. So smart, bro!

Recontract a popular phone. Sell it and use the profit to fund the Mi Max with extra cash left in your pocket. :)

No point recontracting a "cheap" phone. You know what I mean...

justln

recontracting.. have voucher 50$ plus online $30.. so total offset Xiaomi Max of $98, I pay only 18$..

Or do you suggest I get other phone and sell it and buy from the sources you all buying from ? lol

You should always recontract iPhone, sell off for a profit and use that profit to buy other phones. :s13:

zenningout

Checked this out, seller is newstar - reliable? I am wondering how they sell it at $339 for 128 gb? That said, at the bottom under the product 'key selling points' it indicates:

•Fingerprint Identification
•6.44 Inch Screen
•16MP Camera
•Snapdragon 650 Hexa-core CPU • Adreno 510 GPU
•2GB LPDDR3 RAM • 16GB eMMC4.5 Storage • 4850mAh Battery
• We will open box to install GOOGLE PLAY STORE

Don't know if its actually 2GB ram, or just that this is a generic description.

If it all checks out this is a great buy I think.
They are on qoo10 also seems like a decent number of people have bought from them without issue. I think they also offer self collect from their shop so u can check but I can't confirm.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

kelvinti

Newstar is fine for Mi Max.

However, I would suggest a Self collection. That would be the best so that you can check the handset on the spot and any defects, exchange for a new set on the spot. :)

As for purchase via Shopee, give them a call. Give them your order number and tell them you would like to self collect.

danheng

Wow! That's fast and furious!

Comes with global Rom?

For full screen sp, you have got to buy this type. Attached is from Aliexpress.

hi bro, yup, delivery is swift, but pricing wise, ur lobang is still cheaper than mine... oh well, jus enjoy the phone i guess.

zenify.me

If anyone else keeps receiving ads notification from the stock browser, it can be turned off.

Ww20umb.jpg

kelvinti

hi bro, yup, delivery is swift, but pricing wise, ur lobang is still cheaper than mine... oh well, jus enjoy the phone i guess.

Ya! Don't be too bothered about the few dollars of difference lah! Spread it into 12 months...few cents extra per month nia! Cheaper than a pack of 250ml Pokeman jasmine green tea!:s13:

Rui2

Ya! Don't be too bothered about the few dollars of difference lah! Spread it into 12 months...few cents extra per month nia! Cheaper than a pack of 250ml Pokeman jasmine green tea!:s13:

Si Bei poisonous of you
Haha

kelvinti

bro, this is the latest update?
i received it when i received the phone 2 days ago....
lol... blur blur jus update to it leow... =:p

Latest published rom for 3/32 is 8.1.4.0 and for 3/64 and 4/128 is 8.1.6.0.

MIUI team has started pushing a new 8.1.6.0 to 3/32 and 8.1.9.0 to 3/64 and 4/128 respectively to random users liao...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.