Xiaomi Mi Max

Oinkize

Scb charged my annual fee last year this year I want to cancel. But scb alot of this nonsense coupons should I cancelled the card? This year sure annual fee can't waived again.

Your annual fee can cover all these nonsense coupons?

I rather support citi/posb...

DRAGONGUY

It's ok lah. I rather not let scb earn my friends or my money.

Looking at 32gb for now. Thanks for the sic...

NP bro. I dont use cc liaoz. Cancel all already, hard to control. Now only use debit card lol.

Ya somehow now best deal is on the 32gb, worth to get as spare phone.

asungel

Yes i'm using dual sim. Space wise now enuff, but not sure in the future. I dont know how to say, it like machiam get the top range ownself shiok lol.

But neverthless, just thinking nia. Coz 128gb n 64gb same, ufs storage. Only ram more 1gb.

Anyway side notes. some info for new guys.
2/16 n 3/32 emmc storage
3/64 n 4/128gb ufs storage

How to know for 64/128gb is UFS storage for xiaomi max? can share with us more detail? or website or info?

DRAGONGUY

Yes i'm using dual sim. Space wise now enuff, but not sure in the future. I dont know how to say, it like machiam get the top range ownself shiok lol.

But neverthless, just thinking nia. Coz 128gb n 64gb same, ufs storage. Only ram more 1gb.

Anyway side notes. some info for new guys.
2/16 n 3/32 emmc storage
3/64 n 4/128gb ufs storage

***NOTE*** PSPS mistake on my part at the storage. All should be emmc type. Mixed with another phone specs. :o

Done, sorry for the misleading info. :o

Nakedtoes

Your annual fee can cover all these nonsense coupons?

I rather support citi/posb...

i every quarter full $200 rebate leh.. u said leh.. but i going to stop and cancel oct.. nov they charging annual again

Oinkize

NP bro. I dont use cc liaoz. Cancel all already, hard to control. Now only use debit card lol.

Ya somehow now best deal is on the 32gb, worth to get as spare phone.

Icic.

Ya. 32gb best deal already...

Subrosa

Hey Guys!

Am interested in getting the Xiaomi Max and it will be my first experience using an Android-based handphone (an IPhone user all this while) and would like your guys inputs as to whether should I get the 32GB or 64GB variant?
Understand that one uses 650 & the other 652.
I'm not an avid gamer but I would use it for mainly watching videos/emails.

Appreciate your inputs :)
(I tried reading up this entire thread but mostly are leaning against 32GB due to the price and the 650 prompt updates?)

Cheers!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.