anyone got pic of the full coverage tempered glass on mi max looks like? thx
I gotten the sms too! Will be collecting it frm the collection point tomolo. Looking forward to the ENGLISH wording on the box
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
I think everyone who receive their Mi Max should take a photo of the Mi Max and its box and post here to share the joys... Okay...![]()
Ermm no offense, this case looks lady-like to me..

anyone got pic of the full coverage tempered glass on mi max looks like? thx
Hooray, ninja just delivered the phone.
Wow so early? Like ninja.. You got receive sms from them? Mines coming today too
It China set,right?Yes, received the sms last night.
[![]()
讨厌, why guy abit more gentle or lady like got any problem meh?
Aiya, not that bad one lah. Like I said, it is so cheap that just buy and try.
I think so.
My friend told me that this one is good. But take note that if you buy, you are buying it at your own risk. If you can buy liao, test and feedback to confirm, that'll be good.
Item : Full cover 3D curve tempered glass screen protector film for Xiaomi Mi Max
Price : About SGD$3.80
Source :
http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/311633726254
Does this phone support qc3.0?
No more stock already