Xiaomi Mi Max

i1magic

1 lot usually is 1,000 shares. So, according to your price quote, should be 19,650. Not the type of "should recover in no time" scenario, but for good stable company, we should buy and keep. And telco state should be good to keep, especially owner by government. Only thing is entry point.

Yes. Entry point is all that matters. Starhub about was about $3.40 about a month ago.

Phen8210

whr to buy now? cheapest price? no official date for local release?

Nakedtoes

Look at smart cell from Lazada.. Singapore mi is hopeless one.. Wait until the cow come home and give birth the Mi max also not launch yet.. Then they tell u not safe to buy export set.. Means they telling u the phones from their factory not safe to use.. Slapping own face.. If I Ceo I straightaway sack the singapore team.

Just Me

Look at smart cell from Lazada.. Singapore mi is hopeless one.. Wait until the cow come home and give birth the Mi max also not launch yet.. Then they tell u not safe to buy export set.. Means they telling u the phones from their factory not safe to use.. Slapping own face.. If I Ceo I straightaway sack the singapore team.
Not safe to buy because no local warranty la. But if the SG market needs at least 6 months to launch or try to markup ridiculously it's a no brainer to get the export set instead

Sent from Jiak Liow Bi phone using GAGT

rECKleSSfElla

Small lobang for those looking to get some glass sp or cases from taobao. There is this forwarder that is currently offering fee waiver for 1st order below 1kg for new user.

fb page: https://www.facebook.com/transrush4px/timeline

Create new acct at the site, input "fbsg0729" to claim the voucher which is valid for 60 days. Need some basic knowledge of chinese as the consolidation and dispatching process is slightly complex. I ordered 2x glass sp and 2x casing from taobao on monday evening and i received the items from the courier yesterday. Total cost paid is only around $11.

heng8888

Hi, how do i turn on data saver in mi max?? I look all over including security app still cannot find?!! Grrrr..

sumkong

Which file is the Global ROM for Mi Max that comes with PlayStore? Or rather which file is the ROM file for the ROM that was installed on those Mi Max selling in India?

Do notice use any of the 4 roms in the abovementioned link. Instead, use the link provided in thread #3027 to download the miui 8 rom. Then follow the rest of the steps accordingly.

kelvinti

I look & look for Data Saver option under sim cards & mobile networks, but still cant find (i dun hv Set Data Plan option tat u mentioned lei). Mine is global 7.5.6..

It is in the Security app bah... :)

i1magic

http://xiaomitips.com/download/miui-7-5-for-mi-max-v7-5-6-0-mbcmide-global-stable-rom/

Note: Download the fastboot rom if you are flashing through miflash beta. This rom is only usable on 16gb/32gb devices. DO NOT USE THIS if yours is 64gb/128gb variant.

Do notice use any of the 4 roms in the abovementioned link. Instead, use the link provided in thread #3027 to download the miui 8 rom. Then follow the rest of the steps accordingly.

Must download the "Fastboot ROM (.tgz)" correct? Does the bootloader need to be unlocked?

The other one for Recovery will NOT work, tio bo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.