i1magic
You can try and review to us once you buy it?
No lah, I am not so rich leh.
You can try and review to us once you buy it?
after using mi max for the second time, seems like i'm finally getting used to the size as compared to my redmi note 3.
going back to my redmi note 3 feels tiny! paging for kelvinti!
I find the size perfect for media and email use. Only think I dun like is the back button on the right hand side. My recent phones all on left side.
Haha, I didn't realise that I'm using the phone on my left hand just like you do. I tried to switch to right hand but somehow it's not comfortable.Bo bian, this one Xiaomi follow Samsung. I suspect the chief designer in Samsung uses right hand to operate the phone. "Back" button on the right and even their "App drawer" for Touchwiz is on the right side.
One thing quite funny, I am right handed but when I operate phone, I use my left hand.
Are you guys also like that?
No lah, I am not so rich leh.
My friend gave me this case :
One good thing about this case is that it directs the sound towards the front with it's design.
Then I stick one of this "iRing" onto the lower back of this case.
Item : Universal mobile iRing holder finger grip phone stand car mount
Price : About SGD$2.10
Source :
http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Universa...hash=item41ab11fc42:m:mxtyNQr9lInG56OwtV56Lag
I feel you. After I used the iRing above, I feel that it is a "must have" for big phones. It really makes the phone easier to handle.
At least for my case.
Interesting idea to channel the sound to the front. Mi max's speaker not as loud as redmi note 3...
You should buy from smartcell thru Lazada. There is discount.Can i check which seller sell india set?
I call up smartcell but they sell china set $284.90. Can buy directly from them at Toa Payoh.
Now i have friends wanted to order x4 plus myself 64G
middlesky selling 64G $325.00 but 32G $329.00 (silver)
Can i check which seller sell india set?
I call up smartcell but they sell china set $284.90. Can buy directly from them at Toa Payoh.
Now i have friends wanted to order x4 plus myself 64G
middlesky selling 64G $325.00 but 32G $329.00 (silver)