Xiaomi Mi Max

DRAGONGUY

Mum mum tan.. lah! :s13:

Nvm, it's ok one. Just to let ppl know global for 64gb n 128gb have to wait as your previous unedited post never mentioned.

I also waiting for miui 8 china stable rom to flash to it anyway. Then just wait for the global stable for 64gb/128gb set to be out.

DRAGONGUY

When will India start selling 128gb!!!

Actually should be saying.... "when will it launch to more countries for all the variants!"

Like that then can more confirm global rom will be available.

Just stick to china rom for now, beside china rom updates seems to be more robust then global IMHO...

Oinkize

Actually should be saying.... "when will it launch to more countries for all the variants!"

Like that then can more confirm global rom will be available.

Just stick to china rom for now, beside china rom updates seems to be more robust then global IMHO...

I mention India is because they announced to launch 128gb there. So chances are they will be getting it sooner than those non announced countries yet. Like sg...

eurororfd2r

Got my mi max 32G last night and I update to 7.5.7. is this the correct version? 23rd Aug can update to miui 8 global?

DRAGONGUY

Got my mi max 32G last night and I update to 7.5.7. is this the correct version? 23rd Aug can update to miui 8 global?
Mine is India set :)

32gb set no need to mentioned india or china, becoz global rom is readily available for it...

Yes, latest is 7.5.7 for stable... and you should get miui 8 stable over ota when it is release..

micgoh

Receive SMS from Ninja van. Arranged to pickup at ninja box . Just selected location. Don't know is it tomorrow can collect. No other SMS sent other than the one that directs me to a link to pick location

DRAGONGUY

I mention India is because they announced to launch 128gb there. So chances are they will be getting it sooner than those non announced countries yet. Like sg...

Ya i know, but somehow or rather... they still no release... that's y somehow i got a gut feeling (i may be wrong), they will release to the rest of the countries together with 64gb/128gb sets when india is available....

Oinkize

Ya i know, but somehow or rather... they still no release... that's y somehow i got a gut feeling (i may be wrong), they will release to the rest of the countries together with 64gb/128gb sets when india is available....

If xm do that, the whole indian community will throw curry at them...

DRAGONGUY

If xm do that, the whole india community will throw curry at them...

Lol :s13: free curry

Late release the global rom for 64gb/128gb also good somehow la, just think of it they are fine tuning it to make ourselves feel more better...

Anyway sekali they song song global stable release that time got for our sets lay? Lol....

Arbo i will just flash to miui 8 china stable... no issue for me at all, at the sametime wanna try root... as i nv root my phone before.... ps ar i suaku...

DRAGONGUY

Hmmmmm flashing my note 4 now.... i still find ok lay... not really that small.. maybe i have high adaptability?.... becoz mi max i used less than 4 hrs used to it le.....

Oinkize

Lol :s13: free curry

Late release the global rom for 64gb/128gb also good somehow la, just think of it they are fine tuning it to make ourselves feel more better...

Anyway sekali they song song global stable release that time got for our sets lay? Lol....

Arbo i will just flash to miui 8 china stable... no issue for me at all, at the sametime wanna try root... as i nv root my phone before.... ps ar i suaku...

China rom the fonts abit weird. Other than that ok...

Oinkize

Hmmmmm flashing my note 4 now.... i still find ok lay... not really that small.. maybe i have high adaptability?.... becoz mi max i used less than 4 hrs used to it le.....

Are you inspector gadget? Hands and fingers can expand or shrink?

i1magic

Here is my battery usage for one charge. I am a light user and on 2 Sim. Basically surf net, sms/WhatsApp, emails and some calls. I don't play game.

image_zpsyclyzqdp.png

image_zps3kd7xkst.png

Wah lau, how come so good?

For now, after 1d 1h, SOT 7h 20m, left 5%. But got play Pokémons Go lah.

Ultimo_Urien

Just received news that Challenger stores doing pre orders for local warranty
Xiaomi Mi Max 32gb gold and silver variants at $349 starting tomorrow, collection or delivery will be 2nd Sept.

Got premium gifts some more worth $68.
Think must go through their online hachi webby.

amazingone

Just received news that Challenger stores doing pre orders for local warranty
Xiaomi Mi Max 32gb gold and silver variants at $349 starting tomorrow, collection or delivery will be 2nd Sept.

Got premium gifts some more worth $68.
Think must go through their online hachi webby.
Wow it's coming locally guys~

kandinsky

Receive SMS from Ninja van. Arranged to pickup at ninja box . Just selected location. Don't know is it tomorrow can collect. No other SMS sent other than the one that directs me to a link to pick location

They will send you another SMS to notify you when it is in the box and ready for collection. Until then, it's still with the courier.

Ultimo_Urien

Wow it's coming locally guys~

Yah lor, one staff told me when I visited the store at bukit batok.

$349 is a good price for local warranty set. Got $68 freebies somemore! :D

Preorder collection next month 2nd and official launch for walk-in is 3rd Sept. So near!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.