Now all the hoohaas on Mi Mix liao.... :s22:

6.4" Mi Mix = 158.8*81.9*7.9 mm 209g
5.7" Mi Note2 = 156.2*77.3*7.6 mm 166g
6.44" Mi Max = 173.1*88.3 mm*7.5 mm 203g
5.5" Redmi Note2 = 150*76*8.65mm 164g

Mi Max's screen in a Note 2's body..... *orgasm* :s13:

Not cheap sia. Almost s$820 for the 18K. S$720 for the basic model..

trichard

Yes. Yesterday evening I went to SL sq tested one of the export set, touch screen not so responsive $2xx with in house warranty.Later went to another shop, the touch screen was very smooth. Selling $3xx, think is local set.

Touch screen not responsive I mean is like tap tap to on the screen sometime no response.

The normal usage is ok...

x3imPerFecTi0n

Now all the hoohaas on Mi Mix liao.... :s22:

6.4" Mi Mix = 158.8*81.9*7.9 mm 209g
5.7" Mi Note2 = 156.2*77.3*7.6 mm 166g
6.44" Mi Max = 173.1*88.3 mm*7.5 mm 203g
5.5" Redmi Note3 = 150*76*8.65mm 164g

Mi Max's screen in a RMNote3's body..... *orgasm* :s13:

So mi mix and mi Max hold in hand is the same size?

Nakedtoes

Are you willing to spend the money over S$700++ for basic model?

yes why not.. i thought price abt 900++ i am more then willing. Not only the edge to edge screen but because of the ceramic case... it worth everything... so much scratch resistance... pair with my ceramic submariner then shiok.. n this phone looks so much cool then the stupid iphone design...;)

touchme

Wanna keep an extra max.
Anyone else selling used export, PM me.Thanks

i1magic

yes why not.. i thought price abt 900++ i am more then willing. Not only the edge to edge screen but because of the ceramic case... it worth everything... so much scratch resistance... pair with my ceramic submariner then shiok.. n this phone looks so much cool then the stupid iphone design...;)

I suppose this phone doesn't have microSD card slot?

touchme

Looks like must wait for lazada-mistore promo to be over, before smartcell can sell at hopefully $239 next round.

hummer

I know the info might be somewhere in this thread. But can any kind soul advise if I use only 1 microsim, can I get 4G? Or do I need a nanosim to get 4G service?

Coz my current SIm is a micro, and don't have any cutter to make it a nano.

Compact7

Check with you guy, can you guy awake your phone to show lock screen by touching the finger print pad but without turn on the function?

I am asking is because I can do that on my MIUI 8 phone, but another phone still with miui 7 can't. Normal? Due to the firmware? Both is global stable rom.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.