Xiaomi Mi Note 10 - World's first 108MP Penta Camera

Parka

The price seem good, any warranty? Where did they ship from?

Shipped from Hong Kong. DHL extra US$9.

One year warranty from Gearbest which means any problem you have to ship back. SingPost delivery with registered tracking will be at least S$20+

TUV2008

Thank you that sounds like a fair deal, I look at the price it is quite fair.

I am going China next week will probably take a look at the actual unit cc9, and if good will order from Gearbest

One year warranty from Gearbest which means any problem you have to ship back. SingPost delivery with registered tracking will be at least S$20+

ccmheoa

I tested the camera last week , the lag is pretty bad, they should have paired it with a 855 instead.

Take photo, pause , take photo pause , knn sibei ridiculous.

Or wait for the 855 version, it's coming for sure

Nice.
How is the shutter lag when shooting 108 megapixel and when shooting normal pic?

I saw a techtablet review of this phone side by side with a Huawei p30. It's almost the same.

Only thing is, a p30 256 gig one about 900 Vs 750 for the cc9 pro 256 gig version

Huawei got 2 year local warranty.

Parka

I tested the camera last week , the lag is pretty bad, they should have paired it with a 855 instead.

Take photo, pause , take photo pause , knn sibei ridiculous.

Or wait for the 855 version, it's coming for sure

Lag even for the 27MP photo?

sellun

Wow you bought at SGD820? The price now is USD599.

Sent from HUAWEI BLA-L29 using GAGT

Jurong640

Just tried the CC9 Pro camera
20191115-163151.jpg

The screen is good, 108mp takes 4 seconds to capture. Can really see the details when zoomed in.

Normal capture is like Samsung quality. Talked to the store, they can even help to load google for me.

garychengjw

20191115-163151.jpg

The screen is good, 108mp takes 4 seconds to capture. Can really see the details when zoomed in.

Normal capture is like Samsung quality. Talked to the store, they can even help to load google for me.
Normal capture is like Samsung means very good already eh. Omg

Sent from Google PIXEL 4 XL ~Oh So Orange~ using GAGT

TUV2008

Normal capture is like Samsung means very good already eh. Omg

Sent from Google PIXEL 4 XL ~Oh So Orange~ using GAGT

Ya la, at this price mai hiam beh pai la

Sent from 版权所有,翻印必究@TUV2008 using GAGT

TUV2008

20191115-163151.jpg

Where did you try it? Local or in Tiongkok?

TUV2008

Oh ya, I did not notice that price tag, next week I go tiong kok also will go and see.

Can help to load google play means refresh the ROM to global ROM?

can see is china, cannot be 2799 sgd mah

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

cosycatus

20191115-163151.jpg

Can claim vat or not!?!??

TUV2008

I don’t think can la, this is not a practice in tiongkok, but at this price of RMB2799 is already so much cheaper than Gearbest selling at USD600.

Next week I go tiongkok see if good will hoot on the spot.

Can claim vat or not!?!??

TUV2008

Why the price of cc9pro and Mi note so much different? Then must as well just buy cc9pro is the same anyway?

Jurong640

Oh ya, I did not notice that price tag, next week I go tiong kok also will go and see.

Can help to load google play means refresh the ROM to global ROM?
Actually I dont know how to phase it in chinese. I said 国际软件, idk if it means Global firmware to them. But salesman say can put google play 市场 for me.

Jurong640

Some other photos of the phone taken just now when I was there.
20191115-163137.jpg

20191115-163605.jpg

20191115-163618.jpg

I changed the language to english for easy viewing.

My review are as follows after spending 10mins on it.

I feel the phone feels solid, the edges curves just like Samsung Galaxy series. I do hate the notches, but I don't really mind as there is an option to hide by blackening the top.

Camera looks great with the 27mp lens. The 5th lens - Macro lens is awesome for closeup shot. 108mp camera looks saturated, very detailed. However, it takes almost 4 seconds for full capture, because it takes 4 times of 27mp shots and stitch it together.

After trying out for a few shots with the camera, phone feels warm. There is NFC, but I dont know if Google Pay able to work.

Can't really say much for the camera as I wasnt able to test night shots.

bbcccc

FnMPUZ7l.jpg

shopee selling liao
global rom

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.