Xiaoxin Pad Pro if microSD card is important to you... otherwise not much difference between the two...mi pad 5 or xiaoxin pad pro?
is the screen better on xiaoxin pad pro?Xiaoxin Pad Pro if microSD card is important to you... otherwise not much difference between the two...
Better because it's OLED. But some reviews said it has pentaline display where the images are not that sharp once you move the tablet really really close to your eyes. I guess normal people would not use their tablet like that. Lolis the screen better on xiaoxin pad pro?
Xiaoxin type c can video out HDMI to monitor and tv that doesn't have chromecast capabilities.Xiaoxin Pad Pro if microSD card is important to you... otherwise not much difference between the two...
At the moment, only focus on Mi Pad 5. No news or rumour on Mi Pad 5 Pro. May launch later or totally no launch globally.Still waiting for global Mi Pad 5 Pro. WiFi. Pen and keyboard seemed non existent.
Noted thanks bro, leaning more towards xiaoxin pad pro. just worried about the software update only.Xiaoxin type c can video out HDMI to monitor and tv that doesn't have chromecast capabilities.
Xiaoxin got updates very frequentlyNoted thanks bro, leaning more towards xiaoxin pad pro. just worried about the software update only.
Any pricing yet?Xiaomi non pro 6gb ram 128gb is launching in sg very soon... And it's global rom...
I know the pricing but dun think it's nice to release to public... U can pm me though...Any pricing yet?
Confirm will be an official Singapore set like Mipad1?Xiaomi non pro 6gb ram 128gb is launching in sg very soon... And it's global rom...
It's by local distributor leh...Confirm will be an official Singapore set like Mipad1?
I can't private message you due to not enough post, but I would like to know the price and pre-order. Would you tell me the price via pm? Thank you.By the way, if any one keen to pre-order, can pm me, there's limited stocks available...
I hope got Mi Pad 5 Pro for faster charging. Hate to get it docked all the time. Need keyboard and stylus as well.Seems like quite confirm Xiaomi Singapore will have Mipad5 liao, according to that stylus pic posted on their facebook.