Xiaomi Mi Pad 5

twinklingstars

I Bought from a Shop ViMobileSG.

https://shopee.sg/XiaoMi-Mi-Pad-5-W...-year-warranty-by-Xiaomi-i.1216922.8994500253

Just checked the listing and unfortunately now the price has gone up to 549.

I see, thanks.. Courts is taking really long to reply..

Did you ordered grey or white?
today, my order for grey set finally got updated with new delivery date for next week delivery after waiting for 2 weeks. Hope they dun chu pattern n tell me the same thing as yours later on.

Fed up with Courts, take forever to reply and when I called the customer service, they told me to just reply using the email.

Can courts just cancel your order without your agreement. Or need your confirmation u rejected grey colour before they cancelled your white colour order?

Im thinking if I should just agree to change from white to grey if they say grey have stock.

I also ordered white. Initially they told me no stocks, either refund or take cosmic grey. So I told them I'm willing to wait for whte model stocks to come in. Now they told me white confirm no more stocks, item has been discontinued, then how on earth other vendors get their stocks?! Courts mentioned to either take refund or change to another product/brand from their webstore, no mention of replacing with cosmic grey. Replies is very slow, maybe I should just cancel my order, order white from other vendor.

osh6

Just called up Courts to cancel my order, keep on reschedule the delivery date, 1st is 22nd Mar, then changed to 6th April, then now changed to 9th April, almost 3 weeks still did not get my order. I dun think they will deliver on 9th, most likely they will just reschedule again.

zippo1979

wah lau, so that means even if give in and agree to take cosmic grey, also have delay in receiving the product and maybe kenna bluff again?

zippo1979

Has anyone recently successfully received delivery of the Xiaomi Pad 5 from Courts, whether White or Grey?

zippo1979

Have received my Grey on 2th Apr.
Purchased White initially, agreed to change Grey on 25th Mar
Thanks for the information!

Hope you are enjoying your xiaomi pad and I'm still looking forward to receiving mine!

zippo1979

Finally received my Xiaomi pad 5 256gb from courts. $424.

ordered white on 19th March 2022. Last week contacted me say white discontinued and I agreed to change to cosmic grey.

delivered at 1pm today.

zippo1979

Did you guys buy online from courts? As i couldnt find it
Sold out at courts already. Likely, they called in a favour to replenish stocks of cosmic grey to fulfil the $424 orders.

unlikely to see courts relist it anytime soon otherwise people who originally ordered white and got forced to accept cosmic grey will make noise. And courts claims white had been discontinued.

twinklingstars

Finally received my Xiaomi pad 5 256gb from courts. $424.

ordered white on 19th March 2022. Last week contacted me say white discontinued and I agreed to change to cosmic grey.

delivered at 1pm today.
Same situation as you. Received mine last week. Just the xiao mi box, no additional packaging.

elvintay07

I don’t like courts because
(1) service is rubbish
(2) many on sale products out of stock
(3) simi promo code RAYASALE or MES18 never works. got those tiny tiny terms and condition
(4) long lead time. Machiam they got empty store. You order then they order
(5) mediocre discount: $10 sometimes $1 sometimes 10% because no idiots will want to buy those products even at 10% off

lol! Don’t waste time ladies and gentlemen. Just gimmick nia. To me, wayang wayang until company go burst. If you don’t delight your customers, matter of time kick the bucket

elvintay07

Well, the MES18 works on the mipad5 cos I tried.
It doesn’t work for apple products. Lol! I think mipad5 got no stock la. That is why it works. Probably need to wait for Xiaomi folks to come back from Covid19, logistics to open before you get it. Will mipad 6 release by that time?

twosix

It doesn’t work for apple products. Lol! I think mipad5 got no stock la. That is why it works. Probably need to wait for Xiaomi folks to come back from Covid19, logistics to open before you get it. Will mipad 6 release by that time?
Apple products no sale one, even Lazada shopee all also no sale. So cannot blame courts.

elvintay07

DJI also cannot work lei. Wonder what can work? Those product none hor selling and no stock? Bro twosix let us know when u get mipad 5 from courts.

twosix

DJI also cannot work lei. Wonder what can work? Those product none hor selling and no stock? Bro twosix let us know when u get mipad 5 from courts.
I try the code only, din buy.

Most big brand not discount one. Samsung also dun have ok.

Now Xiaomi also provide their own discounts, dun participate in shopee or Lazada sales anymore.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.