XiaoMi MiPad

lorettatay

i wanna cried liao. i followed the video to install google playstore but it wont work. error is unfortunately google play store has stopped. maybe the latest fw of mipad prevent it. how how how?

garychengjw

ya lor so a bit skeptical lol...just sharing. btw u have any idea how to install playstore in mipad? since mine has errors

i wanna cried liao. i followed the video to install google playstore but it wont work. error is unfortunately google play store has stopped. maybe the latest fw of mipad prevent it. how how how?

yea happened the same for me.

what i'll do is:
1. install google services then restart.
2. uninstall then reinstall then restart.
it should work. (at least for me)

kyleongwl

Click buy liao? :)

me just placed an order for this. fingers itchy lol...

My mipad coming later. So excited haahah

holding the mipad in my hands. really like holding ipad mini. hahahaha.

u so suay meh?
It seems previous venture into the MIC tablet looks better.

kyleongwl

I got 1 extra MiPad. Any takers?
Its mine...precious
precious.jpg

k0g3pAn

gary bro, can u help me check something? can u try to see if you can download and install limelight app from playstore on your mipad? then also see if it can work.

basically is a nvidia game stream app that allows you to stream pc games in your pc over wifi or 4g into your mi pad, think nvidia shield and the latest nvidia tablet as an example.

if this work we can forget abt nvidia shield tablet and hoot mipad instead.

btw your pc/laptop must have gtx 700 series gpu and above for it to work...

The Ultimate Gaming Tablet | NVIDIA SHIELD tablet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.