XiaoMi MiPad

BeanFarmer

Switched on but connected to house wifi all the time leh lol

Edit: bro! Saw from tech site miband selling by tmall 18 august! Got hoot long pang me hor! Whatsapp hahah

That doesn't sound right. My mipad drains very slowly when left alone on wifi

thomasoon

Edit: bro! Saw from tech site miband selling by tmall 18 august! Got hoot long pang me hor! Whatsapp hahah

Probably you need to go into WLAN advanced settings, "keep WLAN on during sleep" option to toggle to NEVER or "Only when plugged in".

garychengjw

wow, is this ttmall xiaomi real? I hate to spend on pirated products..

I love to buy their mi note, mipad and mibox!

Buy from official xiaomi tmall shop.
For shipment, some bros using OOPS Singapore. Perhaps 65Daiguo maybe can.

garychengjw

Mine connect 24/7 still 70-80% life.
Perhaps, lemon set? :eek:

Official release then hoot miband :)

lorettatay

anyone using steelseries free mobile wireless controller to play dead trigger 2 on their mipad? mine cant configure the buttons at all or this game is not supported by this controller at all?

laughingPANDA

Mine connect 24/7 still 70-80% life.
Perhaps, lemon set? :eek:

Official release then hoot miband :)

lol i think i never use the official charger, i use iPad charger LOL.

arbo i have some background stuff sucking up all the juice, gonna monitor hahah

s7460597

lol i think i never use the official charger, i use iPad charger LOL.

arbo i have some background stuff sucking up all the juice, gonna monitor hahah
The background stuff can make a lot of difference in power consumption. Similarly for my mi3 with data when outside since I restricted data for some apps data to wifi only data use has been halved

laughingPANDA

The background stuff can make a lot of difference in power consumption. Similarly for my mi3 with data when outside since I restricted data for some apps data to wifi only data use has been halved

i using official charger to charge now, charge finish then can determine problem liao lol.

garychengjw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.