XiaoMi MiPad

thomasoon

MZeee18

And I finally put my tab s for sale. Wanna get mipad but I want it in yellow. Haha

laughingPANDA

I'm lugging around my iPad Air and MiPad around also. Quite a hassle cos only my iPad can use my data plan. Definitely getting the LTE variant of the MiPad if they release one.

Btw, what case are you using? Any pictures? Hunting for a case for my MiPad, preferably something that resembles the offical Apple iPad smart cover.

I bought the MiPad bundle from xiaomi china so the casing is the original flip case from xiaomi. Looks and resembles the iPad smart case. You can go check it out :D

Salapi

I bought the MiPad bundle from xiaomi china so the casing is the original flip case from xiaomi. Looks and resembles the iPad smart case. You can go check it out :D

hi, may i know which forwarder you used? or you bought when you're in china?

do share the forwarder as i'm keen to buy one from xiaomi china too.

scared battery issue they don't allow to ship. :(

ZhuTou!

my hoot lai liao :s13:

2qYkv1T.jpg

ZhuTou!

mipad cannot do usb transfer file ah?
i plug into my pc then it prompt me to format it

laughingPANDA

hi, may i know which forwarder you used? or you bought when you're in china?

do share the forwarder as i'm keen to buy one from xiaomi china too.

scared battery issue they don't allow to ship. :(

You got your answer ;) I used it cause bro Gary intro also hahah

ZhuTou!

From qoo seller
$340 for the pad

During the $329 promo, there was a yellow pad option but need to add $11 more
After ordered and paid, they call me say no stock and offer me pink instead
I say i dun wan and ask them go dig a yellow for my order :s13:

Just Me

From qoo seller
$340 for the pad

During the $329 promo, there was a yellow pad option but need to add $11 more
After ordered and paid, they call me say no stock and offer me pink instead
I say i dun wan and ask them go dig a yellow for my order :s13:
Dat's why sometimes I dun like buying from Qoo sellers. Money paid upfront and sometimes really LLST when minor hiccups does these come your way..

Rather get from adix bro if he's selling the yellow one the same price as the white.. anyway, I think someone claimed that his mipad is having screen display issues.. if spoil also very troublesome leh.. the mood to buy is like 15/16.. heh..

ZhuTou!

Dat's why sometimes I dun like buying from Qoo sellers. Money paid upfront and sometimes really LLST when minor hiccups does these come your way..

Rather get from adix bro if he's selling the yellow one the same price as the white.. anyway, I think someone claimed that his mipad is having screen display issues.. if spoil also very troublesome leh.. the mood to buy is like 15/16.. heh..

Agreed :o

adix_82

Hmm.. Who is having display issue? So far there is no feedback yet.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.