XiaoMi MiPad

Just Me

Hahah no lah bro, I waiting for 64GB black MI4. I don't want 16GB and I don't want white hahah

Lol me is just student finish not long going to wear green uniform work unwillingly two years for the government one :s22:

Garment has plenty of cheap labor for a compulsory 2 years

laughingPANDA

Garment has plenty of cheap labor for a compulsory 2 years

Me is one of them lor~

Black ish nice. ;)

Botak soon? :s22:

Hahah me ish waiting for their letter now LOL :s13:

Same bro, I wanna get a 64gb black model. Most importantly, have to be able to use the LTE network here. Which means XiaoMi have to launch it here. Sadly, I don't think they will launch the 64gb model here :(

Hmm I won't count on singapore to launch it man, gonna be a long wait. I'm just waiting for tmall or china xiaomi to launch the 64GB BLack LTE variant then I hoot from there le, I doubt the price will differ by much as compared to local set. It's only less the warranty but I think it's worth it. LTE they should be launching next month if I don't rmb wrongly. But 64GB never say :s22:

garychengjw

Me is one of them lor~

Hahah me ish waiting for their letter now LOL :s13:

Hmm I won't count on singapore to launch it man, gonna be a long wait. I'm just waiting for tmall or china xiaomi to launch the 64GB BLack LTE variant then I hoot from there le, I doubt the price will differ by much as compared to local set. It's only less the warranty but I think it's worth it. LTE they should be launching next month if I don't rmb wrongly. But 64GB never say :s22:

I also want mi4 64gb version. might get from tmall/xiaomi china also.
no point getting 16gb model (local). :s22:

i ish tot chiu working adult riao.. :crazy:

laughingPANDA

I also want mi4 64gb version. might get from tmall/xiaomi china also.
no point getting 16gb model (local). :s22:

i ish tot chiu working adult riao.. :crazy:

Hahah no lah bro! I see you I thought we sama sama age leh hehe. SG if bo sala should be only 16GB. Ish sibei sianzzzz

adix_82

The note 4G have one lte band only... mipad lte might follow suit.. keeping cost low.

miragez

The note 4G have one lte band only... mipad lte might follow suit.. keeping cost low.

This sounds cool, actually I still wondering how is the battery life, on a normal usage such as surfing, listening to music and some gaming the duration cycle.

Is there any batter drainage ? Does the tablet gets hots upon the type of use your currently doing.... All these kinda interest me as it helps me to know the product better from real users.

Note: I not a surveyor or any affiliate with the current product. I just like a regular users who holds other brands of tablet.

kyleongwl

Quick qn.
anyone know what is the purpose of the two small holes (one underneath the camera...while another on top)
The cover also had the cutting.

ventiliation?

ZhuTou!

guys is there any way to bypass the app verification?
i tried to install some xxxxxxx app:o but it prompt me it is dangerous bla bla
then it brings me to mi market to install their app

i off the verify app in the setting liao but it still prompt me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.