Xiaomi MiTV2 help

Quest

Got it to work. But I see some are still not translated. Is that correct? Thanks

I am running these apps on my MI tv3.
BTW, these are Chinese apps...all menu are in Chinese....unlikely have any translated version

supersimon82

Just got my mitv 3 55" . Love it man . Really value for money .

Just to check , i try open a few movie , all lile cannot play sia . Anyway to make it viewable ?

Root the tv ?

ckling

Just got my mitv 3 55" . Love it man . Really value for money .

Just to check , i try open a few movie , all lile cannot play sia . Anyway to make it viewable ?

Root the tv ?

we r same batch i guess... i also received it last night :D

ckling

the seller removed the link already...she under quoted the price...

i1magic

i1magic

Tried liao buey sai ley. I believe it's due to China ROM block installing Google stuffs? That's why finding ways to download play Store..

Thanks for the heads up!! Like that quite jialat ley. No support at miui forums too

Those of you who are adventurous but yet don't want to screw the TV, just get a Xiaomi Android TV box. Then you can do whatever you want on that box. If you bricked it, just change the box.

yiren1

Those of you who are adventurous but yet don't want to screw the TV, just get a Xiaomi Android TV box. Then you can do whatever you want on that box. If you bricked it, just change the box.

I'm using Minix Android box before purchasing xiaomi smart TV. So currently using my minix to play YouTube videos etc and connecting my own home theater system via optical (from AVR to Minix).

Not sure who tried successfully to connect xiaomi smart TV 3 55 directly to their home theater system?

amazingone

Mi TV 3s (65") just launched~

Comes with a Samsung 4K panel~

Sent from Sumire using GAGT
hf3NmYt.jpg

HpDAmOw.jpg

K5Cqnnf.jpg

aQHBK2n.jpg

iOoeMnr.jpg

io7Z1LO.jpg

98zyheY.jpg

16eia4L.jpg

Sent from Sumire using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.