Sian, the $111 off $350 voucher only can use once doesn't refresh at midnight

12am i game over already, ytd used it clear a laptop for another family member

dreamcast18

Now in 66 to meet my friends. Then moving on to 86 soon,
Are you in 886 now. :s13:
oh...enjoy n have fun! go 86 buy some CN sets back? 😅

Got back to 65 last Friday. Will go back to 886 end of month as this week typhoon don't wanna risk being stranded there for the week.

froztheart

oh...enjoy n have fun! go 86 buy some CN sets back? 😅

Got back to 65 last Friday. Will go back to 886 end of month as this week typhoon don't wanna risk being stranded there for the week.
Can, let me know what do you want!

Finally back to 65 aye? :s13:
Oh yes, typhoon inbound and my friend that's heading there worried about delays or even cancellation.
But stranded or not same to you la, that's your 2nd home! :o

dreamcast18

Can, let me know what do you want!
don't make me spend money! lol... i will make u spend with u come 886!

Finally back to 65 aye? :s13:
Oh yes, typhoon inbound and my friend that's heading there worried about delays or even cancellation.
But stranded or not same to you la, that's your 2nd home! :o
cannot lah..must come back see kiddo on weekend!

ok...now that u mentioned it, i think will get the M7 and put my TW SIM in it and use it for Android Auto driving in TW. Free up my 15U second e/SIM 😅

see lah..make me come up with excuses to spend $$$

p.s. should be enjoying ur time in land of smiles...don't come on forum! lol

froztheart

don't make me spend money! lol... i will make u spend with u come 886!

cannot lah..must come back see kiddo on weekend!

ok...now that u mentioned it, i think will get the M7 and put my TW SIM in it and use it for Android Auto driving in TW. Free up my 15U second e/SIM 😅

see lah..make me come up with excuses to spend $$$

p.s. should be enjoying ur time in land of smiles...don't come on forum! lol
Oh yes, visiting is a must and not to be missed!

Yes, good choice cheap and serviceable so just hoot liao.
I'm just giving you a slight nudge!

hahahah, was here to remind Xiaofan to grab the vouchers and hoot.
Now going back to smiling ear to ear with good hootz and company here! :s13:
And lastly, satisifaction that most got their hoots! :love:

wongminmin

9.9 year 2025
X7 pro 512gb $305 (next release Nov 2025). using Dimensity 8500
F7 256gb $3xx (next release Q4 2025), using sd8 elite 1
F7 512gb $404 (next release Q4 2025), using sd8 elite 1

F7 pro 256gb $365 (next release Q1 2026)
F7 pro 512gb $410 (next release Q1 2026)
F7 ultra 512gb $654 (next release Q1 2026)

========================================
X7 pro
8GB of RAM and 256GB of storage at S$449
12GB of RAM and 256GB of storage at S$469
12GB of RAM and 512GB of storage at S$499

F7 12GB+256GB $499
F7 12GB+512GB $549
F7 Pro 12/256 $515+
F7 Pro 12/512 $565+
F7 Ultra 12/256 $699
F7 Ultra 16/512 $759

Let's recap 11.11
Poco Pad 8/256 $177
Poco X7 Pro 12GB/512GB $244
Poco F7 12/256 $317
Poco F7 12/512 $353
Poco F7 ultra 12/256 $530
Poco F7 ultra 12/512 $590

F7 pro 256gb discontinued
F7 pro 512gb discontinued

xiaofan

yes 15T Pro. So far, my buddy using it gave it thumbs up..he has been travelling with it too taking solid photos.

Thanks, not into high end phones like this one...

I would like to use a mid-range Android phone (S$400 is my self-imposes limit since 2022) for two to three years, so no need long term support above three years.

If Poco F7 Ultra 12/512GB is available, I may seriously consider it at S$590 and try to use it for 4 years.

xiaofan

Let's recap 11.11
Poco Pad 8/256 $177
Poco F7 12/256 $317
Poco F7 12/512 $353

Nice summary.

Bought the Poco X7 Pro 12GB/512GB at $242.11.

If Poco F7 ultra 12/512 @$590 is available in stock, I might have bought it.

dreamcast18

Yes, good choice cheap and serviceable so just hoot liao.
I'm just giving you a slight nudge!
Bought the black M7 8/256 cuz dropped to $138 😅

will be navi device cuz some apps only can install on TW google account. Won't install on my 15U cuz of region block by app.

hahahah, was here to remind Xiaofan to grab the vouchers and hoot.
Now going back to smiling ear to ear with good hootz and company here! :s13:
And lastly, satisifaction that most got their hoots! :love:

YOLO! enjoy!

froztheart

Let's recap 11.11
Poco Pad 8/256 $177
Poco F7 12/256 $317
Poco F7 12/512 $353

Very good prices for this 11.11 for POCO.
F7 Ultra series price cut likely to prep for the supposed earlier release schedule F8 series it's registered in IMDA database.

a53917244b1a7ea48a19e836039a010a968ace79fb2cb2a469d1b5f9972d026b

Poco F8 Ultra’s registration in IMDA’s IRIS. Screenshot: HWZ

Finally, Xiaomi’s sub-brand, Poco, has confidently put the Poco 25102PCBEG up for registration, and it’s also already spotted in other regulatory databases of Southeast Asia, such as Thailand.

Poco F8 Ultra get approvals for Singapore use

froztheart

Bought the black M7 8/256 cuz dropped to $138 😅

will be navi device cuz some apps only can install on TW google account. Won't install on my 15U cuz of region block by app.

YOLO! enjoy!
Yes, regional apps are annoying... especially for those that constantly travel.
Saw X7 Pro @ 300+ but when try to add shows up as OOS @ 0200 earlier this moring. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.