Xiaomi Pocophone F1

Nakedtoes

https://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/goods/goods.aspx?goodscode=630272410&jaehuid=2026058764&__currency=

SIC, never heard of this seller before but 399 for export set 6/64 for those who hands itchy

Nice.. Waiting for more sellers post.. And nice coupon to hoot. Think can aim for ard $350

1c3_5n0w

Their other products reviews not bad. $399 would be same as going JB to buy liao (since both no warranty).. or even cheaper with rebates/shopback etc.

jb more expensive about a negligible 12 sgd. still camping out for better deals.

Nakedtoes

1c3_5n0w

max 3 will be my plablet .. f1 mine main phone.. hmmm:D

upgrading from mi a1. used to buy and rotate flagships. challenged myself to be a "normal" person and use one phone for one year at least. 9 months in cannot tahan alr. hands itchy.

hope can hit 350-370 with coupons, straight hoot

Nakedtoes

upgrading from mi a1. used to buy and rotate flagships. challenged myself to be a "normal" person and use one phone for one year at least. 9 months in cannot tahan alr. hands itchy.

hope can hit 350-370 with coupons, straight hoot
I used mi mix for 1 yr 9 mths.. Think that's the longest
Dun know why so Gian to buy xiaomi phones.. Kana poisoned.. =(

windwaver

https://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/goods/goods.aspx?goodscode=630272410&jaehuid=2026058764&__currency=

SIC, never heard of this seller before but 399 for export set 6/64 for those who hands itchy
This going to be tricky if Xiaomi SG is selling $449. $399 doesn't seem to be a good price at all. However, if it goes any lower, rest of Xiaomi SD845, SD636 and SD625 all can stop selling already.

disastrous

This going to be tricky if Xiaomi SG is selling $449. $399 doesn't seem to be a good price at all. However, if it goes any lower, rest of Xiaomi SD845, SD636 and SD625 all can stop selling already.

Now even buying local set Note 5 seems like a bad deal compared with Pocophone

Computeron

Lol the phones killer. Not flagship killer

Sent from Vivo NEX S 256GB using GAGT

1c3_5n0w

i see. so do you advise to take the 399 price or continue waiting it out

windwaver

The minimum for export phones should be about $100 below local retail price. That's why $399 is not attractive at all if you ask me.

Hailgod

wait for a few months if u are not in a rush. xiaomi phones on local resellers usually drop quite abit below MSRP. up to 20-30% lower.

From what i understand, the resellers can get their stocks directly from xiaomi's suppliers and thus is able to undercut the official sellers.

Chevalier

wondering if i should go for the 64gb model or get the 128gb model when i head to malacca....hmm

garychengjw

Export sets spotted on Qoo10 by Electroniz and Urban Toys

Sent from Essential Products PH-1 ~ Halo Gray ~ using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.