Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

DigDub

the hardware inside the phone is good.. f2 lens somemore... so many believe is the software limitation of the stock camera...thus many using third party one... for me i find stock one not bad

interestingly, the china non sd card helios x10 version camera I believe is f2.2, while the global qualcomm version is f2.

Nakedtoes

interestingly, the china non sd card helios x10 version camera I believe is f2.2, while the global qualcomm version is f2.
Yes.. So this snapdragon version is really good.. Hope they dun play same stun after mi max out... Come out mi max 2 or mi max pro with snapdragon 820 or even 652..snapdragon 652 is better then 650.

ZhuTou!

The rooting process seems complicated as compare to old days
From what i read need to flash old rom to unlock bootloader then able to root
Sian man

ZhuTou!

Wooo lai liao :o

ccQiPez.jpg

seph

7.2.5.0 is availabke via OTA now... :)

I'm downloading it now... :)

Hi, kelvinti. Are you able to connect to 4G network after update to 7.2.5.0? I cannot get 4G after I flashed to china developer rom. Thinking of flashing back to global stable.

ZhuTou!

mine is the high accuracy gps leh

all my previous lousy phone can track well

I guess only lor
After using this phone i noticed its not user friendly compare to other brands
The permission/battery option need to configure urself to make apps work as per normal
Its a good option but not good for common user

mun

Hi, kelvinti. Are you able to connect to 4G network after update to 7.2.5.0? I cannot get 4G after I flashed to china developer rom. Thinking of flashing back to global stable.

Mine is China ROM 7.2.5.0 and have 4G network, but my rmn3 is MTK X10 (not SD version).

You may want to check if 4G is enable on your SIM 1/2 in the settings

infocus

i have flashed to 7.2.5.0 and able to get 4g on m1 network. works also when i was on 7.2.3.0.

kelvinti

Yeah!

No 4G connectivity issue here be it on the previous 7.2.3.0 or now, on 7.2.5.0 wqith StarHub. :)

My SIM1 is a StarHub 4G sim. My SIM2 has a DiGi sim. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.