With 7.3.2.0, I have noticed improvement in RAM management too. Awesome. 😉

kopi22

Have ma
Set it based on individual app de

QeXcuEU.jpg

Oh found it. Need to set to no restrictions first. Ha ha. Thanks!

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

halocast

ya sia.. the power saving is set to miui.. so incase got delayed u need to switch to off :D

same for yr fitness apps and maps apps that uses GPS..

go check it out..

kelvinti

U taken this photos on 4:3 or 16:9 settings?

can share your camera settings?:)

They are 16:9. The quality will be even better if they are in 4:3!

Below are my settings. Note that I'm not an expert in photography hor! I just point, adjust and shoot! :o

Ss95EDY.png

UVnqdX5.png

kelvinti

Wah u off the whole miui :s13:

Ya lor! Just Off it totally lah! No need to be so mafan! :s13:

However, I have better switched it back to "Standard" to have some controls and for security! =:p

kelvinti

Anybody can kindly advise me on whether should i get a Redmi note 3 or Mi Note?

Someone can help to advise evil?

I can only say that I chose Redmi Note 3 for its 4000 battery and if given a choice that Mi Note has 4000 battery, I would probably go for Mi Note for its bigger screen but again, SD801 on Mi Note is a 2 years old chip whereas Redmi Note 3 has a brand new SD650 chip..

ZhuTou!

Go read the mi note thread lor
I think note have better camera ba
The rest i duno liao :D

swgj86

Cannot be.

I am using Singtel. My voLTE is already activated on my line.

I restart my phone like 3 times. When I call my friend who also uses voLTE my 4G dropped to 3G connection only. :eek: Which means voLTE is still not functioning on my phone.:s22:
volte .. correct me if i m wrong .. VoLTE works only for singtel to singtel customers with supported handsets?

meaning if you (singtel customer) with VoLTE phone call a friend (starhub) with VoLTE ... may not have VoLTE ...

Kitaro9202

Surprisingly xiaomi wifi good

On my z2 use in toilet but no wifi signal
But this note still got 2 bar

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.