Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Nakedtoes

Haha! :s13:

I have a 6" for 2.5 years. Now, becomes just 5.5"! Not bad the feel! 5.5" is really easy to hold and operate.

The only downside is no shiok in video watching in 5.5" :( coz 6" is really shiok and clear in video watching!

6" is the optimal for guys

batniss

Anyone have lag keyboard issues with RMN3?

I have already followed some suggestions to turn off battery saving mode and spell check and advice but still lag

Anyone?

Default firmware 7.3.2.0 and google keyboard

kelvinti

Anyone?

Default firmware 7.3.2.0 and google keyboard

No leh!

All my 3 keyboards; Google Keyboard, Google Pinyin and Swiftkey are smooth as it is (7.3.2.0).

May be some settings or conflict from other apps caused it?:s11:

Try clear cache, clear data, force stop, uninstall, reboot and reinstall Goole Keyboard again to see how if you have not done so? :s8:

batniss

No leh!

All my 3 keyboards; Google Keyboard, Google Pinyin and Swiftkey are smooth as it is (7.3.2.0).

May be some settings or conflict from other apps caused it?:s11:

Try clear cache, clear data, force stop, uninstall, reboot and reinstall Goole Keyboard again to see how if you have not done so? :s8:

done everything still the same.

even more so when ever i press the emoticons button and try to return to the alphabets, there will be a 1s delay as well

kelvinti

OFF.

hopefully i don't have to wipe everything (factory reset) just to ensure its smooth again.

Hopefully not., bro!:o

You can try Swiftkey before deciding to factory reset or not in order to get back your Google Keyboard. Who knows! You will like Swiftkey! :s22:

batniss

Hopefully not., bro!:o

You can try Swiftkey before deciding to factory reset or not in order to get back your Google Keyboard. Who knows! You will like Swiftkey! :s22:

i am using swift key whenever my other hand is occupied but i prefer to use them both interchangeably. Afraid now can only stick with Swiftkey.

kelvinti

Ok.

Let's go back to our little rice bowl... Haha.

Basically, I think 7.3.2.0 is solid. No issue for me at all. :)

Now, just wait for next bugs free OTA update to pop up.

kotori

Sian.. Just called SingTel to ask for stock availability.. OOS for all outlets and all Colours..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.