Then im able to unlock phone :s13:

Sent from zhutou kopitiam using GAGT

It's likes that lah! :s13:

It is a middle-duty budget phone, not a Samsong Gonzilla Note 5 la deh! :s22:

kelvinti

Gosh! :(

I'm not sure if it is related to MIUI8 Beta ROM...

I have problem copying large amount of files (media files) from my Windows 10 PC to MIUI8 Beta ROM! :vijayadmin:

Keep rebooting RN3 and my PC multiple times until I sianz half.....the copy process still failed..:(

I guess that I'm going back to MIUI7 7.3.7.0 Global Stable ROM to confirm the issue! :o

Really LPPL! :(

Nakedtoes

I have problem copying large amount of files (media files) from my Windows 10 PC to MIUI8 Beta ROM! :vijayadmin:

Keep rebooting RN3 and my PC multiple times until I sianz half.....the copy process still failed..:(

I guess that I'm going back to MIUI7 7.3.7.0 Global Stable ROM to confirm the issue! :o

Ftp or Usb?

Nakedtoes

I find miui8 more refined.. Really need set permission properly and it works flawlessly.. Battery and performance now hide inside security.

burger

so jialat :(:(

Seehuatsee

My note 3 is perfect with the latest global beta leh. Can transfer files with no issue

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

kelvinti

kelvinti

Ftp or Usb?

USB can't transfer large multiple files at all. Always stuck at the begening of the process... :(

FTP is okay but many characters or name of the media files are in "??????". So, no good too! :(

Now, back to MIUI7, first time and one time can transfer already via USB and no "?????" of file name via FTP as well...

Guess I stick to MIUI7 until August...

Nakedtoes

Confirmed for my case..:(

Somehow don't know why this MIUI8 Beta ROM cocked up my large files transfer via USB...:eek:

Now, back yo MIUI7 ROM and transfer files via USB is back to normal! :)

Must read and investigate a bit later.. :o

So far so good for me.. They wasting time miui 8 on andriod 5 could be andriod 6

ZhuTou!

USB can't transfer large multiple files at all. Always stuck at the begening of the process... :(

FTP is okay but many characters or name of the media files are in "??????". So, no good too! :(

Now, back to MIUI7, first time and one time can transfer already via USB and no "?????" of file name via FTP as well...

U very free
Flash non stop :s13:

Sent from zhutou kopitiam using GAGT

Just Me

Did you change the settings for transfer encoding to utf-8?

Sent from Jiak Liow Bi phone using GAGT

hzseesee

My RN3 currently display only time at the top left corner of notification/status bar. Is there an option to make it display the date as well?

I have tried several 3rd party apps in Google Play Store, none of them worked.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.