Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

yonglimm

Anyone ordered from here?

There's no warranty what if they sent me a defective unit? sorry never order from lazada before, and can someone enlighten me how much can i save from all the voucher and shopback and like the mastercard monday?

Thanks.:D

if u suay suay kena defective set then LL loh :s22: better buy from xiaomi singapore lah, at least got prob they will fix for you..... if buy from china, then got to send back to china..damn mafan one... :s8:

U are super right, to be safe, slowly wait for xiaomi Sg to bring in, or juz buy what they have, by then will be another new model come out,

Sent from LG UX10 pad using GAGT

Whiteo

Anyone ordered from here?

There's no warranty what if they sent me a defective unit? sorry never order from lazada before, and can someone enlighten me how much can i save from all the voucher and shopback and like the mastercard monday?

Thanks.:D
Be prepared to take leave to stay at home waiting for delivery. Lazada delivery not that proficient.
If only they used POPstation....

wwng16

Ah yes. Tks!!! Recall seeing somewhere but can't find it. Lol.

What app u all use to double tap wake screen?

Eh you can access from Settings > Additional settings > Display.

there is a double tap to wake.

XasakuraX

Eh you can access from Settings > Additional settings > Display.

there is a double tap to wake.

Holy shyt. Hahahahaha oooops. Was looking everywhere... Tks!!

Edit: isit only in latest ROM? Can't find it Leh..
Tkcr2D9.jpg

Below only left accessibility and back up

wwng16

Holy shyt. Hahahahaha oooops. Was looking everywhere... Tks!!

Edit: isit only in latest ROM? Can't find it Leh..

ehhh dont have ar....actually hor i not using note 3 :eek:...i using mi4i they have :D

XasakuraX

Chey.... 😕 hahaha. Wan easy tap to wake c screen, instead of unlocking. Mkt apps all like for screen off, don't hav for wake...

I also can't update to .12 or 13/16... weird...

Computeron

Chey.... 😕 hahaha. Wan easy tap to wake c screen, instead of unlocking. Mkt apps all like for screen off, don't hav for wake...

I also can't update to .12 or 13/16... weird...

Can fingerprint unlock mah

halocast

think the thing abt tempered glass sp is to protect against screen shattering when u drop ur phone. conventional sp (clear/matte) is like to protect against fingerprints. I think lah. maybe some bro can cfm. hahaha.

adopted tempered glass sp for my z2. quite like it. dropped a few times and the impact seem to be absorbed by the sp (corner where phone scratched, the sp chipped and shattered)

ordered tempered glass sp for note 3 also. waiting...

personally, I like how it protects the screen and replicate the feel of the real screen. cant really feel that it is applied, akin to using screen naked perhaps.

Having use both tempered and plastic screen protectors.

Just go for tempered glass
They are not that significantly more expensive than plastic ones.

Imo though no need for the expensive ones. just hoot those normal 9h one u see everywhere in online markets.

you won't go back to plastic after that. :s12:

Igene

After using Note 3 (the S brand), then I realized how much I missed tap-to-wake (on G2). :o

kSsSsSs

Where did u guys buy the casing and screen protector from ?? I saw one seller on qoo10 but pretty expensive... anyone tried going down to sim lim square to find ??

XasakuraX

Sls First floor selling xiaomi stuff de gt casings, nt sure price cos didn't ask..

I bought my temp tpu case n tempered glass sp together w my phone from tt qoo10 seller. Nice casings still waiting from tb...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.