Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

ChaozHoi

Is going to be more expensive then some of the Mi4i series.

The Mi4i we have here is not really considered their flagship like the Mi4. Lower specs so can sell cheaper here. I think the SD version of the note3 has way better specs than mi4i

mun

This is true. I have both Mi4i and redmi note 3 (X10) and I find note3 is way better than mi4i - no lag when switching between apps and gaming. Maybe the 3GB RAM of my note3 helps. Nonetheless, I will be selling away my mi4i soon cos totally cant stand the lag

fireantz

This is true. I have both Mi4i and redmi note 3 (X10) and I find note3 is way better than mi4i - no lag when switching between apps and gaming. Maybe the 3GB RAM of my note3 helps. Nonetheless, I will be selling away my mi4i soon cos totally cant stand the lag

i was tempted to get it when it launch. looks quite chio. how's the camera on redmi note 3? does it lag? im changing phone mainly because of camera

ChaozHoi

i was tempted to get it when it launch. looks quite chio. how's the camera on redmi note 3? does it lag? im changing phone mainly because of camera

personally doesnt really like the Samsung s5k3p3_Sensor on my RM Note 3. Color seems off, but over I am extremely satisfied with the phone especially the speed and battery life. An international ROM will be good now.

mun

PQ for note3 is decent/so-so/average only. Just dont expect great photo taking by note3 and you will be fine :s8:. Other than that, the phone is okay to use.

I prefer photo taken by S6 and 6S plus (just my preference).

touchme

while indians going gaga over xm, sinkies llst
IC5sSQR.jpg

PkQGw9O.jpg

halocast

11999 rupees .. whoa!

250 sgd sia.. for 3gb + 32 gb rom

hahaha barra talking about india people asking him has india lost it magic?

what about SG?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.