Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Deathzz

mind to share which challenger? as i went to plaza singapore's branch, the staff said they din sell note 3..only note 2.weird...

Last bought at jurong point. Saw around 50stocks min.

Currently in store no case or screen protector to buy. Get from qoo10. Screen protector only 4bucks and case around 10 or so depend what u want

makav31i

Those flippers jia lat. I saw one asking 320 still need deposit.

since yesterday already got flippers selling below RRP at $290...Now see like most sellers on carousell selling at $299...Just wait a bit more, can get below rrp...

.笨 小 孩.

yay! just received sms and email that my phone is in the popstation liao.

pang kang can chiong home to collect.

fireantz

my friend chose normal mail and it was delivered le. he stays east side. im still waiting for popstation sms and email. :(

Victory088

any one able to help to flash to Global ROM?
I m not a tech guy and dont mind paying a small amount for the flashing...
help pls...thanks..

RedShoe

Just retrieved rmn3 from the pop station. The free teddy bear larger than I tot.
But first complaint so far is the sticker at the back of the phone damn difficult to remove.

amazingone

my taozi protector still not here sian.. 4 days already
Wah like quite long already, last time I ordered a ABL tempered glass for my mum's Redmi 2 and didn't received it after a week but Taozi actually kindly resend another piece at no additional cost. Suspecting the first mail was lost, hopefully yours will come today~
Inform them if you haven't receive it after a week via the Q&A part of the sale post.

Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT

fireantz

Wah like quite long already, last time I ordered a ABL tempered glass for my mum's Redmi 2 and didn't received it after a week but Taozi actually kindly resend another piece at no additional cost. Suspecting the first mail was lost, hopefully yours will come today~
Inform them if you haven't receive it after a week via the Q&A part of the sale post.

yeah... mine too. ordered case and protector from taozi the same day as redmi note 3 and its delivered today.

my order status is 'DC to Ship'. looks like it is not even out of distribution centre. give up hope can get it today liao.

KuroI-Kaze

amazingone

yeah... mine too. ordered case and protector from taozi the same day as redmi note 3 and its delivered today.

my order status is 'DC to Ship'. looks like it is not even out of distribution centre. give up hope can get it today liao.
Yeah that means your order still processing in distribution centre, you choose home delivery?
Just the handset, without any other things.

I choose delivery to my house leh...

As of this post now, still haven receive yet .... :(

Sent from Xiaomi MI PAD using GAGT
Wah you jin lucky got Singpost for HD and not Aramex, hopefully by today will receive it or else likely is next Monday for rescheduled delivery liao
http://www.j2mobileshop.com.sg/

J2 Mobile Shop said the tampered glass for the RedMi Note 3 coming to their shop this evening...they already has the transparent casing on sales...
Transparent casings, tempered glass etc. already available on Qoo10, prices on Qoo10 also likely to be cheaper than in shops too

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.