Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kewellz

I am still on 7.2.2.0.

Only got prompt for 7.2.3.0. Will I receive update for 7.2.4.0 if I dont upgrade to 7.2.3? :)

kopi22

latest is 7.2.3.0.. where got 7240?

PLU6FsJl.png

Up4LmBcl.jpg

Not CSB. GPGT.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

ceestudent

CSB sia, already got many people here got it from StarHub w/o contract at $299 before.
Try M1 main stores too~

Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT

I bought from starhub plasa singapura before, no contract required.
Can call the starhub sales to enquire about stock availability. At that point of time, the cso also inform me that i can buy the phone without contract at RRP price of 299.

Hope it help other bros here.

Nakedtoes

I bought from singtel too.. 299..they told me 298...then the guy ask boss.. Said 299..$1 differences only.

kweeli

Tampines challenge sell 319 for 32GB...while authorized starhub telcon sell more 329. Only the main telcon shop sell at 299?

foxbat

I'm amazed he didn't slipped and cut his finger!
But have to give it to him.. damn cool.

eekee

Dun need

Westgate

I got mine at Tampines mall SingTel outlet on the day of launch but need to buy prepaid card to get the phone.
Planning to get another for my family member, seems that different telco outlets have different practice...

Oinkize

I got mine at Tampines mall SingTel outlet on the day of launch but need to buy prepaid card to get the phone.
Planning to get another for my family member, seems that different telco outlets have different practice...

Bought last Sunday at tampines starhub @ $299. No need to buy prepaid.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.