Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

nomoney25

I have difficulties persuading my gf from upgrading from her S5 to S7 too.

I let her use and molest my Note 3 to have a feel of my new phone, but she die die still say ''don't care!! I still want S7! Xiaomi sucks!'' :s22::(

Ok lor... Not my money anyway. :s13:

That why they are called fanboy or fangirl?

I tried all kind of smartphones
From Apple to samsung note series to sony Xperia Z series and also tried out Redmi note 2. I was quite impressed by the Xiaomi note phone series. I feel many smartphones are overpriced now

ZhuTou!

I know how to enable voLTE liao :s13:

gI7gRaQ.jpg

ZhuTou!

Change locale to malaysia :s13:

The theme call Touch
Whatsapp i thought default will have a icon there?
U can set it at whatsapp app info under notification

maxlovely

I tried mi mover before.
From mi4i to mi note. Just place your phones nearby and it can transfer every settings, app and app data using wifi direct I think.
Copy the entire phone data to new phone around 30gb in 1 hr+.
This is a amazing miui feature, you don't even need to reactivate whatsapp on the new phone. All the game data, Facebook, all no need to log in. So good and it become abit scary.

Mi mover i never use before lol
Have to ask long time xiaomi user

Contact is by google
Sms, mine never transfer over, i dun need them also
Whatsapp is by google drive
The rest like photo, stuffs that i downloaded etc
I transfer to pc and transfer to new phone

Nakedtoes

Change locale to malaysia :s13:

The theme call Touch
Whatsapp i thought default will have a icon there?
U can set it at whatsapp app info under notification

My Locale is set singapore leh.... i know liaoz my is made for singaporean one yrs is made for malaysian one:s13:

Nakedtoes

That why they are called fanboy or fangirl?

I tried all kind of smartphones
From Apple to samsung note series to sony Xperia Z series and also tried out Redmi note 2. I was quite impressed by the Xiaomi note phone series. I feel many smartphones are overpriced now

thats why dun be a fan boy of any brand or i call a toad in the well..I tried LG, xiaomi, samsung, Huawei , sharp , apple , almost all brands phone and definitely i can xiaomi phone is really the most value for money.. i actually prefer LG and sharp over samsung:D

ZhuTou!

Thanks for the tip.

Unfortunately it does not work.

When you place a call it will still drop to 3g/h...

Oh is it?
Maybe no support from local telco yet
Just like someone posted the m1 screenshot earlier

Ok can change back to singapore alr :D

Nakedtoes

I understand for voLTE to work both phone must have the function enabled... else wun work

Oinkize

Oh is it?
Maybe no support from local telco yet
Just like someone posted the m1 screenshot earlier

Ok can change back to singapore alr :D

You can try lor. See whether ot stays on 4g when you are on a voice call...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.