Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

I am normally wearing cargo pants. No issues with the size...

I see! :)

I wear tight jean most of the time, be it short or long jean!

So, I can squeeze in RN3 into the pocket comfortably but it's impossible for that kambeng soup unless I borrow a handbag from my gf lor! LOL! :s13::s13::s13:

i1magic

> Noted with thanks! :)

> 2 of you, not just having big pocket but deep pocket! :D:s8:

Where? Who got deep pockets?

I don't have leh. Next month I think govt give ang pao, I think I have. Then I can put the $$ into my shallow pocket.

Oinkize

I see! :)

I wear tight jean most of the time, be it short or long jean!

So, I can squeeze in RN3 into the pocket comfortably but it's impossible for that kambeng soup unless I borrow a handbag from my gf lor! LOL! :s13::s13::s13:

Dun wear too tight.

Not healthy...

Oinkize

Same here!! I also wear cargo pants. Where do you get your cargo pants from? How much and the design good?

Jb most from the store in sentosa.

Camel, dapper etc...

Sg so hard to find good cargo pants now...

Just Me

Wah lau! That is so damn good! Mine cannot fight leh.

OOlYRvS.jpg

5crSwqI.jpg

See, so little only. How come you can get 3hrs more on SOT and phone lasted about 1 day more?

Do you turn on your BT at all? Is your GPS on?
Nope. Bluetooth and gps off

Sent from Jiak Liow Bi phone using GAGT

goodhome

Does anyone with RMN 3 is having problems with MIUI 7? It always force close the apps suddenly.

kelvinti

Does anyone with RMN 3 is having problems with MIUI 7? It always force close the apps suddenly.

Nope! Never happened to me in MIUI7 neither in MIUI8 Beta at the moment!

What App(s) was force close ?

BeanFarmer

Any recommendation for cases? I really liked the ringke fusion for my S6. The ipaky case seems popular after browsing qoo10

kelvinti

Hmmm....I just noticed it now! :s11:

Using the original RN3 adapter and cable.

When I plugged the cable into the USB3.0 port on PC, there is only Media Transfer option which I can transfer files between PC and RN3 without problem but...my RN3 is not Charging at all! :eek:

When I use USB2.0 port on my PC then got Charging as well as media file transfer option!

Strange indeed :eek: Why my USB3.0 port cannot charge ny RN3 whereas my USB2.0 port can? :s11:

At times, my PC prompted "Power surged on USB3.0 port when I connect my RN3 to PC using the original adapter and cable wor...!?? I'm blur now! :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.