Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Computeron

how many actually got the phone already? nobody gives the batt stats. china form also no stats.

lordnaj

For my other xiaomi phones.

When the phones are off and i plugged in the charger, there will usually have a constant LED light (Red) or if almost full (Green)

For my Mi4i, when i press the power button (lightly) there will be a battery showing in the middle of the screen indicating the charging and the %.

For the note 3, when it was off and i was charging, the red led was blinking and no other reaction when the power button was pressed.

Anway, after leaving it till ard 11.30-1pm, the machine finally woke up wit battery 9% charged.
sounds like incompatible charger thus charging very inconsistently, it's on/off/on/off/on/off

jedi5diah

you need to check the volt not just Ampere

good high power charger got different phase/turbo settings according to plugged in device

apple does not have high power charging most likely it is very low in voltage...

Fellowes

Phone arrive, unboxing time! Why is there no seal, it's like I can just open the box, no safety seal to show it brand new or not, I can just open the box without cutting any safety seal. Boot up directly go into homescreen, no need to setup as it already setup with Google Play store installed.

I order white (silver) but come is black. Email Lazada about incorrect product. Zzz wtf

Whiteo

Phone arrive, unboxing time! Why is there no seal, it's like I can just open the box, no safety seal to show it brand new or not, I can just open the box without cutting any safety seal. Boot up directly go into homescreen, no need to setup as it already setup with Google Play store installed.

I order white (silver) but come is black. Email Lazada about incorrect product. Zzz wtf

Thinking of buying from Lazada too.
Is there warranty?
Seems fishy leh no seal and even wrong color.

Fellowes

Thinking of buying from Lazada too.
Is there warranty?
Seems fishy leh no seal and even wrong color.

I put back and off the phone already, contacting lazada and see what their reply first. Sound abit fishy too, first time buy phone without it fully sealed, there is no seal on the box also and worst is wrong colour. Zzz

Computeron

I put back and off the phone already, contacting lazada and see what their reply first. Sound abit fishy too, first time buy phone without it fully sealed, there is no seal on the box also and worst is wrong colour. Zzz
theres no seal ah... its opened becuz they need to install GP for u.
u talking about round seal or plastic shrink?

Fellowes

theres no seal ah... its opened becuz they need to install GP for u.
u talking about round seal or plastic shrink?

now is not about the seal, now is about the wrong colour being delivered. email lazada and file online return form, waiting for their reply now.

halocast

because it comes with google play installed.

so they probably unseal to install it?

i preferred seal..and color wrong? don't feel like buying upon hearing this :(

prefer to do installation myself.

grey or black?

there's grey/gold/silver right? got black too?

Fellowes

lazada do returns
just the siansation is unbearable
sry to hear tat...

Ya Sia, so happy waiting and remove the seal delivery package then open up is black. Wtf. See what they will do, collect and full refund me or exchange to the silver one. I go Lazada search Redmi Note 3 32GB silver no there already.

Fellowes

grey or black?

I prefer fully sealed set and install Google services myself too, but well seem like they will install on behalf of the buyer. Wrong Colour delivery is really no comment, make such a mistake!

I search Lazada, cannot find this 32GB silver listed already but the 16GB silver listing still there.

jedi5diah

grey or black?

buy from tmall thru 65dg

Fellowes

got check gb bo? scarli wrong gb too?;)

Haha, not that jialat, at least 32GB is correct, Lazada will arrange a pick up next week and evaluate it.
The feel of the device is not bad, the display also don't have light bleeding issue.

jedi5diah

Haha, not that jialat, at least 32GB is correct, Lazada will arrange a pick up next week and evaluate it.
The feel of the device is not bad, the display also don't have light bleeding issue.

ask them to bring the correct item for 1 to 1
still need what evaluate...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.