Xiaomi Redmi Note 5

Just Me

They are being very dodgy with their listing. Same on Lazada and Qoo10, they state it's China Set but listed product details all feature India Specs like 20mp front camera. So basically if you get an India region set, hard to refute it's wrong product since they clearly stated the India version spec.
Should be china set as a buyer stated
QGce4r6l.png

Sent from 白イヌめブコロス using GAGT

Just Me

KUjVpWCl.jpg

Just checked its the gold one that's sold out..

lostLore85

KUjVpWCl.jpg

Just checked its the gold one that's sold out..

I called before closing and the guy who answered said that they dont have any black instock either. Not sure whats going on. Told me to check again tmr :s22:

hyper_megaman

I called before closing and the guy who answered said that they dont have any black instock either. Not sure whats going on. Told me to check again tmr :s22:
ey i bought black leh just now

no stock meh? the website listing show 5 qty left now?

lostLore85

alright please do, i'll wait for your update.

wah sian like that, so happy pay $300 somemore

anyway where can i get ready sg stock for the screen protector and casing?

Redmi note 5 accessories case cover glass screen protector for S$3.90 https://sg.carousell.com/p/164017517

Just Me

alright please do, i'll wait for your update.

wah sian like that, so happy pay $300 somemore

anyway where can i get ready sg stock for the screen protector and casing?
You paid using GC?

lostLore85

That number works, cant get thru cos they are not opened yet I think. They only open after 12pm

osirisx

Anyone managed to get their hands on the black ver. ?

This phone still don't support ota update right

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.