小牛 @Xiaoniu6161 - 戾气有点失重了😟,大家出门在外能让就让吧🥲

virtualape

Their way of handling tis issues there?
yeah, apparently it cheaper to finish the victim off otherwise gotta compensate for lifetime.

for the same reason, some "victims" pretend to seek compensation. the worst are those pretend, then someone offers to help, blame the person helping causing injury...

Thoma5

haix 2 short life kia.... few month later sure kena death sentence aso...

dambio

5000 years culture. Last time is use horse or bull cart ram the person
Yea can c in those ancient dramas. It's illegal to ride n chiong a horse on open streets in d city. Then those will keep screaming get out of d way in d drama😂

dambio

yeah, apparently it cheaper to finish the victim off otherwise gotta compensate for lifetime.

for the same reason, some "victims" pretend to seek compensation. the worst are those pretend, then someone offers to help, blame the person helping causing injury...
Will they bring tis culture to sg? Workable here?

pspandwp

CCP supporter will say is AI. They don't believe how Jialat the ppl over there

bro, your statement is interesting

by your logic, sinkies in sinkie land in the same situation
who shout, ffff your mother in Hokkien
are pap fault?

by your logic, amdk in america in the same situation
who take out their guns and start shooting
are CIA fault?

surely, all humans everywhere are more or less the same
whether as CCP supporter or as pap supporter or as CIA supporter?

surely, all humans also know how jialat the ppl in sinkie land are
that is, how quickly sinkies shout ffff your mother in Hokkien
in the same situation in sinkie land?

surely, all humans also know how jialat the ppl in CIA land are
that is, how quickly amdk take out their guns and start shooting
in the same situation in CIA land?

cannot everything is CCP supporter involved ONLY
because pap supporters and CIA supporters TOO
are really no saints in the same situation

confession, I am not a CCP supporter
BUT I support China when CIA land attacks China unjustly

because my Pink I/C lists my race as Chinese
and because I am Chinese, I support China whenever
CIA land attacks China unjustly

DragonFire

Can’t discount that it is AI though. Traffic junction cameras are a thing, but PTZ is not a thing on a recording.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.