xinbeitou private hot spring

enbaby

hi! any recommendations for private hotspring room for a group of 5 at xinbeitou area? pls include rates if u have. dont need overnight stay. will be a weekday and just 1 or 2 hours will do. (how many hrs do pple usually get anyway?)

i tried googling but honestly my chinese sucks and this is the one portion i'm kinda having trouble getting information with.... :( pls help if u can! all inputs will be greatly appreciated. :)

*prefer just 1 room, dont wanna split*

otherwise... for the public hotsprings, can wear normal clothes anot?

thanks!

joeey

hi! any recommendations for private hotspring room for a group of 5 at xinbeitou area? pls include rates if u have. dont need overnight stay. will be a weekday and just 1 or 2 hours will do. (how many hrs do pple usually get anyway?)

i tried googling but honestly my chinese sucks and this is the one portion i'm kinda having trouble getting information with.... :( pls help if u can! all inputs will be greatly appreciated. :)

thanks!
1.5 hrs per hot spring duration...

Can take two private rooms if u prefer private types

calkel20

Public hotspring at xinbeitou usually is swimming trunks.
I know wulai's one is birthday suit.
That is the correct way.

Andrew833

thanks!

On the way up the hill in xinbeitou, you can check with hotel with hot spring, some have private room with hot spring for rental. Mostly are couple room, but I been to a big room for 3 guys before. Request to take a look first before you book, as there are some very old. Hotel will provide you with short for dipping in hot spring.

calkel20

Some hotels require swimming trunk and swimming cap.

Wulai, as i mentioned is usually full body suit in skin color.
Not hotels.

Have you been to 矄本ones?
That one also wear swimming suit,trunks, bikinis with a cap.

On the way up the hill in xinbeitou, you can check with hotel with hot spring, some have private room with hot spring for rental. Mostly are couple room, but I been to a big room for 3 guys before. Request to take a look first before you book, as there are some very old. Hotel will provide you with short for dipping in hot spring.

Yes, can ask for a peak.
And lastly, it's quite weird to have 3 guys in a tub. If in a big pool, okay lor.

Andrew833

Wulai, as i mentioned is usually full body suit in skin color.
Not hotels.

Have you been to 矄本ones?
That one also wear swimming suit,trunks, bikinis with a cap.

Yes, can ask for a peak.
And lastly, it's quite weird to have 3 guys in a tub. If in a big pool, okay lor.

No, I have not been to 矄本 yet.
No choice le, we go in a group of 9, so left with odd number. But ok la, only for 90 mins (I think). Luckily, that room have 2 hot spring and 1 cold water so can switch.

calkel20

No, I have not been to 矄本 yet.
No choice le, we go in a group of 9, so left with odd number. But ok la, only for 90 mins (I think). Luckily, that room have 2 hot spring and 1 cold water so can switch.

Tub usually is in pairs.
Wanted a private tub initially, then chose public because of cost.
Then saw, all nudes.
So go nude lor.
Imagine in private with guy friend, like åŒåæ—å„½ć€‚
Will say it is not very common.
3 person switch around also tight.
:s8:

Andrew833

Tub usually is in pairs.
Wanted a private tub initially, then chose public because of cost.
Then saw, all nudes.
So go nude lor.
Imagine in private with guy friend, like åŒåæ—å„½ć€‚
Will say it is not very common.
3 person switch around also tight.
:s8:

Public got a lot of old auntie and uncle better get a private room.

calkel20

Public got a lot of old auntie and uncle better get a private room.

Some have mixed public pools.
The one at 矄本 has it.
Went with mum.:o

Hopefully someone can find one at Wulai for 5 person.:s13:

enbaby

thank you! seems like for 3 is the max liao. :\

enbaby

Which girl will wanna soak in the same tub as 2 guys(One not being her BF)?
Worse, how can 3 guys filled one tub? Unless they are the best of friends.

Lastly, ę„ēŗ¢ļ¼Œ cannot soak.
:)

laiang wont kena, counted liao. haha. and ya it is awkward, not for the couple but the guy la! anw who he gonna choose which couple to soak with right HAHAHA. guess private hotspring room dont seem feasible for us..

actually hor.. those private room, can take turn anot? šŸ˜‚ like 2 soak then the other 3 chill and relax. šŸ¤”

Andrew833

Which girl will wanna soak in the same tub as 2 guys(One not being her BF)?
Worse, how can 3 guys filled one tub? Unless they are the best of friends.

Lastly, ę„ēŗ¢ļ¼Œ cannot soak.
:)

Haha, ę„ēŗ¢ sit outside and wait. :)

Andrew833

laiang wont kena, counted liao. haha. and ya it is awkward, not for the couple but the guy la! anw who he gonna choose which couple to soak with right HAHAHA. guess private hotspring room dont seem feasible for us..

actually hor.. those private room, can take turn anot? šŸ˜‚ like 2 soak then the other 3 chill and relax. šŸ¤”

What we did with total of 3 guys. The 2 hot tub and 1 cold tub, both hot tub can fit in 3 person but the cold one max 2. So we give and take. If 2 guy and a girl, sure have HARD time.
Ask the odd number guy to book a room himself la.

calkel20

What we did with total of 3 guys. The 2 hot tub and 1 cold tub, both hot tub can fit in 3 person but the cold one max 2. So we give and take. If 2 guy and a girl, sure have HARD time.
Ask the odd number guy to book a room himself la.

I will pass the guy a screwdriver.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.