virtualape
errr....
does it say LTE for you guys...
i'm on H+ still...even after calling telco to change plan...
yes, it shows LTE most of the time...except in tunnels H+
errr....
does it say LTE for you guys...
i'm on H+ still...even after calling telco to change plan...
I am using Nokia USB cable,will it be inferior as compared to the Sony one?
Few issues: how to stop vibration when using keyboard? I go to setting->sound->untick vibrate on touch oso no avail.
2ndly: how to turn off the last 15% batt on red intermittent blinking light from flashing?
thanks in advance.
--> managed to solve it.approximately 20mins to full charge at 75%. Im using original charger and cable. I notice it takes longer if I am using a 3rd party cable. Maybe cos I am using a cheapo cable.
Not surprising it takes longer to charge than iphone as the battery capacity is much larger. iphone 4s is 1450mAh vs SP 2370mAh.
My camera button seen like not working. When the rectangular box shown up, I am unable to use the button. Can only use on screen button.
sometimes it will take shoot but its not immediately after I press the button till I released.
or totally cannot.
siao siao...
Is sony service centre open on sat?
You might want to join us for the meetup and we can help you on that, guess is the settings and not phone problem.
Yes, they are open on saturday and you can meet us first before you decide whether you need to go down.
Brother, thanks for the invitation but I'm working today later.
OSo i do realize my power button like abit slant, the angle not align against the top and bottom. Issit common? Altru i dun hv problem using it, responsive when press.
I'm back from Sony xperia service centre, no 1-1 even less than 4 days old. Lemon set.
My first Sony xperia experience drop, suay with Sony not heng heng to get good set on first buy. Will chose other brand liao.
No technician no manager around on weekend. Must deposit in for 3-5 days excluded sat, sun & public holiday.
The counter uncle only indicate: camera not working when he printed the service report. Then gotten to tell him to write is camera button not working ... facepalm
A
I must be lucky then after seeing people have problems with touchscreen(my main concern)
Anyway...is it ok to uninstall the mcafee antivirus on xperia sp?
I'm not a fan of mcafee **** brand of anti virus.
Also any free and good antivirus on google app store?